Altaf Hussain (new speech 2010)

Re: Altaf Hussain (new speech 2010)

Complication of untreated longterm constipation.

^:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

He starts talking in Punjabi at the end, which is quite funny.

why are u guys laughing?Pls respect the mandate of karachiites!!

^We're not laughing at Karachites. Altaf Hussain has a unique style of giving talks and lots of people find it very entertaining.

yaar I really dont get it he just have to make few points clear and he make it happen in such long time while doing AAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAa :D

Teri ye himmat!!! Tu dekhiyo ab!!!!

mere bhai jaan pe keu hasty ho tum sb.. ;(

^:hehe:

Not everyone in Karachi want him!! so is it in Punjab and other province that they dont like many of the MNA or MPA or etc as they want someone else to be at that position.

Also laughing at someone is a personal thing. Media also make a lot of funny sketches and funny clips regarding politicians. So you think people should cry on it, while watching them doing funny things around?

Also saying from my side. I dont think so that there is any kind of normality in what this person speak or even from his speaking style.. so its kinda funny to hear it.

OYE tu karachi ayeyo!!! phr dekhiyo tera kia haal karta hu!!!

Pls dont make fun of him.He is a leader and role model for many people.I can only request.

regards

han main be ye kehrya hu.

eno ne bat nahin maani to bus samjhio ye site fineesh!

^Sub zero

Please don't take anything so seriously on this forum. You are free to start a thread in A's praise, no one is going to stop you.

I cant watch the video right now but I just read that some group of JI Balochistan I guess, joined MQM today. Is that right?

ok :)

Indian Media is the place where he belongs and I'm being serious. This how the people over there talk in talkshows, news etc. LOL

but he represents the will of the people of karachi and he has got a heavy mandate.Its his style and the way he speaks dosent effects the performance of his party.

jii saii farmaya aapny.. un ka style hai logo ko katal karna aur khud london me beth k ayashi karna. hamary BHAI bht achy hn, khabrdar kisi ne kch kaha!!!

we should never follow the leader but the cause....

its unfortunete starting from a small village where we have jagirdaraana nizam to president zoordaari there is no such thing as a cause only leaders ,

^but MQM is nothing without altaf bhai jan.He is the patron and the force behind haq parast ideology.