Altaf Hussain invited me to his birthday party.

Re: Altaf Hussain invited me to his birthday party.

Altaf Husain wife is a baloch settled in sindh for many centuries.she isfrom the famous gabol family who have their presence in lyari abaloch town of karachi altafs brother in law malik faisal gabol is the advisor in sindh cabinet.

Guys except it Mqm has the vote bank in karachi hyderabad nawabshah sukkur mirpurkhas.even they won some seats in the local bodies election from interior sindh punjab nwfp and balochistan dont single out a particular party or ethno linguistic group as not patriotic pakistanis.Once mohatrama bhutto said that india pakistan should have a single currency no one called her a traitor.

comments should be balanced not biast
anyway happy birthday to altaf husain

So what are you wearing to his bday party and what are you taking for him? Do share the pics with us.

Ahem, we refer to him as Peer Sahab.

Who remembers that song sung to the tune of Kabootar Jaa from Maine Pyar Kiyra? There was a whole album dedicated to songs about MQM back in 1989.

yeah right, my parents and I looked at the card, laughed, and tossed it somewhere (I don't know where) and that was the end of that. :p Although my dad was teasing my mum about it a lot - *tum Altaf bhai ki party main nahi jarahi? *

arif, altaf same thing

Send him a birthday card with the photo of three fingers (like III) and it should read something like “wishing you very happy birthday if you could read between the lines”

ur quite close…:smiley:

lol - that dude is just plain scary. He looks like a villain from a 70's movie

For a sec I thought Catty that the Altaf Hussain who was President of MSA national in the US invited you :D

hes got the classic ‘karachi ka bhaiyya’ look, with his tinted aviator glasses and red tongue (coz of paan) and the Ajrak with white ShalwaarKameez and ‘waaskit’, trying to pass himself of as a peoples person and a good man.:mad:

******* deserves to be shot.

i had the mistfortune of meeting the scum once and i told him what i think of him to his face with all his ‘heavies’ around him. the loser didnt know what to say in response to my threats and views!:rolleyes: chicken **** scumbcket.

real drama just listen some of his speaches

Is it just me or is GeoTV's news coverage is suspiciously positive about MQM and Altaf Hussain?

yup, they have connections with the urdu speaking who work there.

Fellow Mohajir Mushie is giving them everything they want, once he goes, Karachi will be a killing field again

Geo and all the media outlets under the Jang umbrella have been huge supporters of Altaf the fatneck since day one...

Even when Altaf devours a chicken tikka for dinner and farts killing two of his mailay ghooday's in the process, Geo is obligated to report it...

He's an asshole.

While you're there tell him celebrating birth day is haram, you jerk!

And the jahil people that listen to his crap religiously.

Itna *Pakistani *banta hai to london main kya kar raha hai apney daddoon ke pass?

Pakistan should bomb his terrorist training camps in Karachi as well as in London, after all he is a terrorist leader. :snooty:

Stop refreshing old threads, if you want to discuss something than open a new one.