Re: Altaf Hussain in action
Because his words ring true in the hearts of millions of people. Deal with it.
He is a British Citizen now - that's how much he cares for his millions.
Because his words ring true in the hearts of millions of people. Deal with it.
He is a British Citizen now - that's how much he cares for his millions.
Two demagogues, Altaf and his equally good-looking twin brother Musharraf. The former is the leader of the biggest political party of karachi and the latter the leader of the biggest political party of Pakistan.
but still people of city of light give hi m and MQM votes...why...is terror or love .... any comments...
like stupid people in US voted for bush, so do the people in pakistan for him. Americans are now realizing their mistake, but i don't see pakistani people would ever learn from their mistakes, the reason is probably jahalat.
Bro, he's just a man! Its shocking how the MQM people have turned Altaf bhai into some kind of god like figure... I mean is he capable of doing or saying anything wrong? The MQM seems like a party that has potential, but you seem to be more interested in turning it into a personality cult then a viable party...
I'm not the one who opens threads on Altaf every week, am I? Nor am I the one who wastes all his time discussing what Altaf is saying, wearing, doing etc. It's not me who considers him a god.
like stupid people in US voted for bush, so do the people in pakistan for him. Americans are now realizing their mistake, but i don't see pakistani people would ever learn from their mistakes, the reason is probably jahalat.
Except that there are more educated people per sq ft in Karachi than in the rest of Pakistan. Millions of Pakistanis like Altaf and agree with his message, if that gives you all heartburn, that's your problem and you all will have to learn to deal with it.
MQM will always be there, Altaf or no Altaf.
Bro, he's just a man! Its shocking how the MQM people have turned Altaf bhai into some kind of god like figure... I mean is he capable of doing or saying anything wrong? The MQM seems like a party that has potential, but you seem to be more interested in turning it into a personality cult then a viable party...
U know Ive even heard that MQM-pithooz kiss the very phone that the visionary/pir/prophet Altaf Bhaiya's voice is broadcasted in, during his phone-jalsas! The coward should have the guts to come back to Pakistan and face the music. If he is innocent like he claims he is, he shouldnt have to worry about anything :D
but still people of city of light give hi m and MQM votes...why...is terror or love .... any comments...
Terror, if they can force people to give their qurbani ki khaal ONLY to MQM, they can do the same thing with votes too. The organization thrives on bhatta collection too.
Except that there are more educated people per sq ft in Karachi than in the rest of Pakistan. Millions of Pakistanis like Altaf and agree with his message, if that gives you all heartburn, that's your problem and you all will have to learn to deal with it.
If Altaf is so popular then why is he so scared to return to Pakistan?
Why has he taken up UK citizenship instead?
If Altaf is so popular then why is he so scared to return to Pakistan?
Why has he taken up UK citizenship instead?
Because elements with the establishment like the ISI and their jihadi brethren are ready to kill him the moment he arrives. Lets not forget that it was the MQM that fought the jihadi terrorists in Karachi before it was fashionable.
The MQM has ministers in the federal and the Sindh provinicial government of Sindh. It has the Governorship of Sindh. No ISI or jihadi brethern has touched them. The only thing MQM - under Altaf, fought was the inncocent people of Karachi - not jihadi's. So your statement above makes no sense.
It also does not explain why he chose to take up UK citizenship? Was that because of the ISI and the jihadi's as well? The guy is a coward and a lunatic who has long become an embarrassment to the people who supported him. Did you not notice how people in the audience were cringing while listening to his latest ranting?
yes...they even snatched many trucks of MMA qurbani by force..as this is thier chanda of MQM.......you cannoteven think of such acts in Punjab...no superority....but i am eye-witness of it...you are bsolutely free to give khaal anybody...to jamat dawa...Imran Khan cancer hospital....jamata-i-islami..all camps stand side by side...people come ...go to any camp and submit the khall...nobody can say a single word to me...nor any "chaudry" or fuedal lord will say anything to you......
why people of karachi not speak against that....whats that qateel shifai famous verse...Jo zulm to sahta hai par bhagawt nahi karta......means nobody has a right to lock your freedom.....why people so much afraid of him...i think they afrauid ..if someone will disocey ...then they will tke him to Landh torture cell or Malir colony torture cell...pull his nails...add salts...add hot tarcoal to his feet and private parts and drill him...so much terror that nobody even think of disobey him..jo qaid ka ghaddar hai..wo mot kahaqdar hai......
he is afraid of isi because ISI is full of patriotic officers..although being politized but still it is the most patriotic agency ...and know all black doings of this man...his phone-calls record with indian and raw terrorist camps...javed Langhra...South Africa....how he ordered that i want 10 persons daily in Karachi between 1994 and 1995....how he killed 15,000 innocents people...all documented proofs and files...the maps of jinnah pur etc.....ISI fully know wo this man is...stilll he should have guts to come SC his allegations if he is so against Establishment ...why he not naked this Establishment in SC...as SC is now very powerful...almost all judges are in a mood to give free rulings....etc
just because the cases are o many on him and clear cut proofs that he will be directly send to gallows even in a trial of 2 or 3 days in a court....soo better to enjoy in UK rather than face allegations in Pakistan...he enjoyed luxuries there while supporters are boiling here...who cares...
he is afraid of isi because ISI is full of patriotic officers..although being politized but still it is the most patriotic agency ...and know all black doings of this man...his phone-calls record with indian and raw terrorist camps...javed Langhra...South Africa....how he ordered that i want 10 persons daily in Karachi between 1994 and 1995....how he killed 15,000 innocents people...all documented proofs and files...the maps of jinnah pur etc.....ISI fully know wo this man is...stilll he should have guts to come SC his allegations if he is so against Establishment ...why he not naked this Establishment in SC...as SC is now very powerful...almost all judges are in a mood to give free rulings....etc
100% right! But imagine if Mr I Choudry was in charge of supreme court then, all the good work of Mr N Baber would have gone in vain!
^ yes ...Gen Baber saved the karachi and sindh...we salute him....
During that operation mostly terrorist elements were eliminated! But few innocent people also gone missing. I would quote an example from my area! A guy came to a shopkeeper and asked him to use his phone. The shopkeeper a young man in the 20's was a nice chap and allowed the guy to use the phone (back in 1995). The guy called somewhere and left. After few hours the shopkeeper was picked by the agency people. He was set free after a week. Two days later this poor shopkeeper succumbed to the torture done on him!
My point is that if this Mr. Choudry was in charge of the SC then and had taken the notice of missing people in Karachi then. Imagine how Mr. Baber would have dealt with the situation?
I'm not the one who opens threads on Altaf every week, am I? Nor am I the one who wastes all his time discussing what Altaf is saying, wearing, doing etc. It's not me who considers him a god.
No you open topics on the corrupt army and Punjabi political establishment...
Im talking about the MQM party in general.. A party which you are either supporter or a member of.
You statement up there smacks of the same blind fellowship which you confront in those who blindly support the Musharaf and the Army!
While I have nothing against the Man, I find it fascinating that you see absolutely nothing wrong in him! Im sure he has many good attributes, but of his negative attributes? And as an extension, what of the party as whole? Would you deny that there is considerable corruption amongst the party?
U know Ive even heard that MQM-pithooz kiss the very phone that the visionary/pir/prophet Altaf Bhaiya's voice is broadcasted in, during his phone-jalsas! The coward should have the guts to come back to Pakistan and face the music. If he is innocent like he claims he is, he shouldnt have to worry about anything :D
Altaf bhai has a become a god to these people... Khekashans unflinching support of him speaks volumes of the hold the man has over these people. He is there new Quaid-e-azam. I once went to local meeting of the MQM in New York... After praising Altaf bhai, they went on to make jokes about Punjabis... It was truly sad that they hardly mentioned anything about Pakistan... Some lady read her poetry about how dissapointed and dissillusioned she was with Pakistan, but besides that, not a shred of patriotism... Just a lot of ranting and raving and offcourse kissing up to Altaf bhai. Its really personality cult! But its entertaining... One of their high ranking party members was there aswell, forget his name but hes always on TV.
On top of everything else the food was bad...
I dont know how educated Karachi people are, the state of the city speaks for itself... Obviously that education hasnt served you very well... I suppose it must be the uneducated Punjabi who's kept you down.
And I dont know about the millions you talk about, but im sure the vast majority of them are MQM members.
And MQM should be there... Why shouldnt it be.. I actually like them and there political agenda... But I cant stand their ethnic exclusive membership... You people moan about the state that Pakistan is in and im sure you think you have the solution to all its problems, but your party only supports a certain ethnic group while excluding others, and yet still proclaim yourselves the saviors of those same people you exclude...
My point is that if this Mr. Choudry was in charge of the SC then and had taken the notice of missing people in Karachi then. Imagine how Mr. Baber would have dealt with the situation
sometimes....gihoo kai sath ghun bhi piss jata hai...its natural...he also caught hundreds of murderers and terrorists of MQM...