Re: Altaf Hussain called creation of Pakistan the biggest blunder
please read whole sentence and not respond to only half of it.
[quote="mo293, post:160, topic:243949"]
One way is to send AH and his cronies back to bharat and live under Shri Modi, and check in 15 years if they are doing better or worse..
There is a famous saying Dhobi ka Kuta Ghar ka na Ghat ka. Even India don't want the scums.
/QUOTE
Why don't you go back to East Punjab, and ask forgiveness from your Sikh former masters.
Who are you calling a Dhobi ka Kuta.
[quote="mo293, post:160, topic:243949"]
One way is to send AH and his cronies back to bharat and live under Shri Modi, and check in 15 years if they are doing better or worse..
There is a famous saying Dhobi ka Kuta Ghar ka na Ghat ka. Even India don't want the scums.
[/QUOTE
Why don't you go back to East Punjab, and ask forgiveness from your Sikh former masters.
Who are you calling a Dhobi ka Kuta.
Ah! truth hurts doesn't it, Ask the kalo in UK he knows, neither the Indians nor Pakis want him hence dhobi ka kuta na ghar ka na ghat ka.
BTW - I am not from Punjab you dope not that it matters, Unlike you I am a plain & simple Paki... LMAO
[quote="Khan15, post:9, topic:244129"]
Ah! truth hurts doesn't it, Ask the kalo in UK he knows, neither the Indians nor Pakis want him hence dhobi ka kuta na ghar ka na ghat ka.
BTW - I am not from Punjab you dope not that it matters, Unlike you I am a plain & simple Paki... LMAO
So now you are embarrassed of your roots. Do us a favor, and go back home to Patiala. We have enough troubles in our Pakistan, and the quicker the likes of you went back home the better.
[quote="mo293, post:269, topic:244188"]
So now you are embarrassed of your roots. Do us a favor, and go back home to Patiala. We have enough troubles in our Pakistan, and the quicker the likes of you went back home the better.
Are you getting frustrated without any logical rebuttal.... Patiala Shaiala is where humans live too, regardless of my ethenic background and you being a shri.. But if you by any chance belong to that goons camp you sure are a disgrace to humanity.
Almost feels like I stepped on your tail.
[quote="Khan15, post:9, topic:244129"]
I agree with you mo, Altaf shud go to india and live with nirender moodi. He is a traitor.
[quote="mo293, post:269, topic:244188"]
I agree with you mo, Altaf shud go to india and live with nirender moodi. He is a traitor.
Shri Modi will take good care of him, Shri Modi has a Phd in "Taking Good Care" :D
[quote="Khan15, post:2483, topic:223641"]
regardless of my **ethenic background **and you being a shri.. But if you by any chance belong to that goons camp you sure are a disgrace to humanity.
Almost feels like I stepped on your tail.
Its spelt ethnic you bozo. Urdu to meri zabaan hai, so I don't expect you to learn it. But at least pick up proper English.
Ladai ladai maaf karo, Pakistan ko saaf karo!
[quote="mo293, post:11, topic:244221"]
Its spelt ethnic you bozo. Urdu to meri zabaan hai, so I don't expect you to learn it. But at least pick up proper English.
Patiala, Flags, Sikhs, Spellings, Angreji, urdu.. Nothing to to do with discussions at hand.... Any more of your diatribe!!!
[quote="Khan15, post:13, topic:244235"]
Patiala, Flags, Sikhs, Spellings, Angreji, urdu.. Nothing to to do with discussions at hand.... Any more of your diatribe!!!
Get your spelling right. Won't criticise you for Urdu, as it ain't your language, but get your English right.
[quote="mo293, post:4, topic:244242"]
Get your spelling right. Won't criticise you for Urdu, as it ain't your language, but get your English right.
Khan Ji, if you are Urdu Lover, then contribute your ideas in CLL threads instead of wasting your precious time to create hatred here.
[quote="Khan15, post:17, topic:244260"]
Khan Ji, if you are Urdu Lover, then contribute your ideas in CLL threads instead of wasting your precious time to create hatred here.
Pot calling the kettle black
Kettle ko koi choolhe se utaare bhai, ziada bhaap chorne lagi hai!
Altaf Hussain's address in India calling Pakistan a big blunder is traitorous. Nobody has denied he made such a statement.
^ How is it traitorous?
He only disagreed in theory, even if wrong. There are many in Pakistan who hold this view. They are wrong but they are not traitors. Actually there is a recent thread by psyah here where he raised the same point. He and people like him are not traitors just because of such thinking. Same goes with Altaf.
Consider Jamat e Islami and Maudoodi actually **worked **against the creation of Pakistan, but they are still considered more Pakistanis than others.
Taliban also attacked Pak army, government, people, and openly called the system of Pakistan as "kufr". But there still are people, like Imran, who would like to negotiate with such obvious traitors.
I don't agree with Altaf's stupid statement, but hypocrisy of people is really stinking.
^ Altaf Hussain and MQM have been assigned the job of making sure that Karachi never rises to the status of Dubai. Hence, MQM takes bhatta, does target killing and what not just to make sure that karachi never gets its full potential. Every few years we see that MQM makes it a mission to scare away investors by taking bhatta and indiscriminate killings. Altaf is a traitor...... if he is such a great guy and loves pakistan, then he should come back to motherland........ he is sitting in the lap of MI6 in UK and working against the interests of pakistan.
^ How is it traitorous? He only disagreed in theory, even if wrong. There are many in Pakistan who hold this view. They are wrong but they are not traitors. Actually there is a recent thread by psyah here where he raised the same point. He and people like him are not traitors just because of such thinking. Same goes with Altaf.
Consider Jamat e Islami and Maudoodi actually **worked **against the creation of Pakistan, but they are still considered more Pakistanis than others. Taliban also attacked Pak army, government, people, and openly called the system of Pakistan as "kufr". But there still are people, like Imran, who would like to negotiate with such obvious traitors.
I don't agree with Altaf's stupid statement, but hypocrisy of people is really stinking.
Psyah is not in Pakistan......he is in england too........