Altaf Hussain who else.
ok i thought u were talking about the british altaf.
Altaf Hussain who else.
ok i thought u were talking about the british altaf.
what's with this "our" "our" mentality???
i see mqm=anp=ppp=all the same racist bullcrap parties
as long as that's the case we are friends coz at the end of the day they all same
and personally I hate democracy specially for Pakistan I would rather like to seea proper dictator may be some one like saddam hussain
Re: Altaf for establishing 'Haq Parast' army to fight terror
^Ofcourse, Altaf Saddam bhai bhai
Do you know it is a different type of strategy.
Play of Altaf has been finished.
He is a sick man now going to his end.
This is planning of those who were boss from day-1
They wanted to use this power.
^altaf bhai lagtay to nai ill.
Have you seen him in any Tv Talk show for many months. Don't look at arranged speeches and statements.
I personally rate saddam very high a very strong dictator and great leader leaded es country for many years with no gorilla war b/w sunni shia and kurds .
a tough guy who was reading kalma ai SHAHADAT when hanged now if any one respects HAdith ai rasool should respect him ..
oo careful there, watch the hawks come down at you.. ![]()
how would u rate mush?
I personally rate saddam very high a very strong dictator and great leader leaded es country for many years with no gorilla war b/w sunni shia and kurds .
a tough guy who was reading kalma ai SHAHADAT when hanged now if any one respects HAdith ai rasool should respect him ..
and I have heard Altaf Hussain is suffering from Kidney problem ..
main thing is we should not follow a person you know what to follow ..
People from Karachi are terrorists because they have made Karachi the financial center of Pakistan, because they are educated, because they support the poor.
More MQM propaganda.
Karachi was a major financial centre long before Sindh joined Pakistan.
Karachi is a major financial centre because it is a port city.
This was the case long before 'muhajirs' arrived in 1947.
musharraf very good not great but better then any one we had in 90z and even now Pakistan improved was wealthiest when he was around starting from media to telecom from fastfood chains to banks, real estate sector , KSE index people were much happier currency was stable infact strong petrol /CNG/ Diesel you name it yar ..
plus the main point he was educated and Americans are paying him millions for lecturing students goggle it for exact money he received and what did we do to him ??
Now we know why you love MQM ![]()
captin u german ??
Nope.
musharraf very good not great but better then any one we had in 90z and even now Pakistan improved was wealthiest when he was around starting from media to telecom from fastfood chains to banks, real estate sector , KSE index people were much happier currency was stable infact strong petrol /CNG/ Diesel you name it yar ..
plus the main point he was educated and Americans are paying him millions for lecturing students goggle it for exact money he received and what did we do to him ??
Asking a MQM-wallah what they think of their godfather in uniform is like asking what a fundo thinks of Bin Laden.
Educated my ass! was his PMA kakul degree worth more than benazir's harvard/oxford degree?? Americans are paying him for lectures because hes educated? LOL hahahha Firstly, its not 'americans' who are paying him, its the right wing republican organizations whose agendas he carried on like the loyal dog that he was.
Altaf Hussain, the terrorist na mard and Musharraf belong together, out of Pakistan and in the gutters.
Educated my ass! was his PMA kakul degree worth more than benazir's harvard/oxford degree?? Americans are paying him for lectures because hes educated? LOL hahahha Firstly, its not 'americans' who are paying him, its the right wing republican organizations whose agendas he carried on like the loyal dog that he was.
Altaf Hussain, the terrorist na mard and Musharraf belong together, out of Pakistan and in the gutters.
after your nawaz sharrif and benazir robbed all of Pakistan it was Musharraf who led Pakistan to an economic recovery. Under him Pakistan was a financially growing and an emerging market. But again your ppp are just ruining everything he fixed.
What economic recovery? May I remind you how PAkistan fared in the last few years of Musharraf's reign of terror? Just because he got cozy to his gay lover altaf bhai doesnt mean he was an economic saint. The decade he wasted in civil war, corruption, terrorizing his own people was the era where other Asian counties built an infrastructure and got things going and look at them now, whereas we dont even have power! Effin retard didnt do jack for adding a single mW! No wonder he and his queer cousin altaf bhai hide abroad.
Roz aik wild boar khata hai, us ki sahat ko kya hona hai.
Re: Altaf for establishing ‘Haq Parast’ army to fight terror
ya spock you are right musharraf was a cheat and zardaari nawaz sharif very good
why the hell would I want to argue with this mentality
no wonder we are ruled by Zoordaari
my friend spook here, mentioned ( right wing republican organizations whose agendas he carried on like the loyal dog that he was )
check this out
http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/the-newspaper/letters-to-the-editor/musharrafs-lectures-999
in last 12 months musharraf lectured in 7 different top universities
Spook yar please talk sense I would never compare benazir academic qualifications with musharraf but can surely compare his 10 years of presidency with Benazirz time in power
fact is he is the founder of free media, telecommunication , foreign investments ie multinational companies fast food chains International Banks (Barclays retail banking HSBC etc),
real estate Growth of OVER 200% in 5 years why ?? because of foreign investments and his credibility..