Re: Altaf for establishing 'Haq Parast' army to fight terror
^ Well, the point of view from MQM is that they took up arms because they were being persecuted. They kidnapped and killed people from police, rangers and other security forces.
The same excuse is what most of the 'terrorists' use for attacking Pakistan army and other security forces. Is there a difference between the two groups?
Criticising MQM doesn't mean criticizing Karachi or a particular ethnicity for that matter.
BUddy
I ve spent around 20 years in London dosent make me gora..
I personally think all the people who opposing mutahida are from BARA SUUBA..
I am not big mutahida or altaf supporter infact sometimes I don't like there decisions but the comments above are very childish and people never felt what people of karachi felt and its a stupid debate to get into because none of you are willing to understand the point of view.
just a note .. went to lahore in mid 90z coz half my family lives there and a guy said every one in karachi is dahshat gard ..
today look at punjab ..
so you spent 20 years of your life in london, and may be only half of that in Karachi (assuming only if you are 30 yrs, which does not really look like the case reading your posts) even those 10 years of your childhood really don't count much, and funny how you were asking if anybody lives in karachi assuming all of us dont know anything : )
i know so many people who used to be part of MQM but now they are one of the biggest opponents of bhai log
and for bold part, may be exactly thats what they are trying to prove?
BUddy
*I ve spent around 20 years in London *dosent make me gora.. **
I personally think all the people who opposing mutahida are from BARA SUUBA..
I am not big mutahida or altaf supporter infact sometimes I don't like there decisions but the comments above are very childish and people never felt what people of karachi felt and its a stupid debate to get into because none of you are willing to understand the point of view.
just a note .. went to lahore in mid 90z coz half my family lives there and a guy said every one in karachi is dahshat gard ..
today look at punjab ..
bolded part describes the your ethnic chuavnism well.
BTW every supporter of altaf says he doesnt support him, so does every supporter of Taleban.
CURRENTLY I am in Karachi and I have lived here on and off I moved to Karachi last year after my dad passed away he was running a leather trendy and exporting skins to Europe so Karachi is like my second home.
In leather around 85 % of people are from bara suuba.
If you live in Karachi as a Karachi wala and go for any goverment job or apply in army you would know what I am talking about ..
OH ya MQM is kiling police rangers rite ??
get your facts right my friend 2 main no go areas in karachi
1 lyari with around 2 million population of BALOCH even today police cannot enter and they even have rocket launchers ..
2 Sohrab goth population of 3 million Afghan and Pakistan the biggest market of illegal weapons , drugs ..
why cant police go there ??
Fact Karachi is the biggest city in Pakistan with over 20 million population half million people travel every day in and out .
most cosmopolitan city in Pakistan UNFORTUNETLY I never come across with a single police men who is born and bread in karachi all imported from bara suuba ..
and they suffer from inferiority complex never seen so many lights together ..
^ Your post is dripping with ethnic hatred and the brainwashed rhetoric of non-existent persecution.
Fact: MQM is a terrorist organisation and has been involved in killing security personnel, people from other ethnicities and even its own members. The fact is documented and proven (by independent observers) , like it or not.
CURRENTLY I am in Karachi and I have lived here on and off I moved to Karachi last year after my dad passed away he was running a leather trendy and exporting skins to Europe so Karachi is like my second home.
If you live in Karachi as a Karachi wala and go for any goverment job or apply in army you would know what I am talking about ..
1 lyari with around 2 million population of BALOCH even today police cannot enter and they even have rocket launchers ..
2 Sohrab goth population of 3 million Afghan and Pakistan the biggest market of illegal weapons , drugs ..
Fact Karachi is the biggest city in Pakistan with over 20 million population half million people travel every day in and out .
most cosmopolitan city in Pakistan UNFORTUNETLY I never come across with a single police men who is born and bread in karachi all imported from bara suuba ..
sadqay jaon teray baray soobay kay laaal, thora sa kam karlo. itna to bhai ki telephonic speech main bhee nahi hota
you r talkin abt govt jobs did u know be4 mqm many of urdu speakin wer in Govt jobs even now also, difference came up wid da foundation of MQM,
No go Areas : Liyari : still a normal person can go n police too.
Sohrab goth: can u find gun mans sitting on da roads defending ther areas ?
how abt 90 ? can a normal person enter da street of 90 ?
i can count many of the polce man on duty in police if u say....
i am also frm karachi n well known to all da areas...
Taliban were trained to fight the Russian now he want to create another militia to fight Taliban. What if this militia turn rogue? Another militia to fight them and so on... Idiot.
I agree some people just don't get it and most people here ranting about mqm aren't even from Karachi.
LOL when was the last time you went to Karachi? Weren't you few months old when came to Toraanto? BHAI KA CHAMCHA
I came back from Karachi last week bud. I now know that what kind of work MQM has done there. I rather be a bhai ka chamcha than a terrorist sympathizing hypocrite.
So it's confirmed, your BHAI ka ladlaa! Good stuff.