Altaf criticizes Shia killings

Re: Altaf criticizes Shia killings

Yes, I know all parties are involved but Altaf is main culpirit. If he wants killing stopped, he has the power to do that.

Thats another discussion that who got authority to stop killings. My point was that if a real issue is being hilighted (even by a person we hate most), we should appreciate that. baqi dilon ka haal to Allah hi janta hai

Authorities in Pakistan either have on authority or not interested in implementing authority.
Do you think authority woks?

This is the exact response by MQM after every incident in karachi.

If our problems could be solved just by criticising MQM, I would love to do that. Many people here will confirm you, I'm not the fan of MQM :)

Problems cannot be solved by non-stop, brainless and idiotic criticisms.

AH and MQM have history of being against Shia/Sunni divide. And rightly so.

exactly. her koi apne garebaan main jhanke ke wo kitne choron aur qatilon ko support karta hai

And love/acceptance cannot be returned for hate or violence

who is the idiot?
where you want to kill criticisms with criticisms.

The father founders of target killings are AH and his mqm. They continued this practice for decades to kill dissidents including their own people. Never a killer was ever arrested and convicted. These people played havoc in Karachi and played with blood of innocent people for a long period of time.. Before them I can assure as a born Karachihite, there was no such heinous crime existed. Karachi was as good as any big city of developed world. Decades of these killings evolved others to do the same thing because they thought if killers could get Scot free why couldn't they? These killings are now becoming what comes around what goes around, following the third law of motion.

I agree with the guy here who said that if AH and his mqm wants to stop these killings they can do it.

Why did you ask the question. :wink:

I made a generalized remark that brainless and idiotic criticism does not solve any issue. That’s all. You don’t agree with that?

Is it possible for you to stay on topic that AH criticised Shia Killing. He maybe bad or good, but he said something good and showed his position by actions all throughout that his party never supported idiots who divide people on the basis of their sects.

Aren't you the one who doesn't like when Zardari is criticised in every other thread? ;)

Its the newer version of target killing and the feudals have been targeting poor farmers since centuries and PPP and Bhutto family always admired those feudals and also accomplished MQM (which are inventor of new mode of killing as per your definition)

That is not correct. feudal may persecute their dissident subjects in different manner I don't deny that but never ever target killings ethnic or sectoral cleansing like it is happening in Karachi.

Great Bhutto, though coming from feudal back ground never admired these feudal and always condemned their ways of treating their farmers working in their fields. Families of these farmers still vote for PPP on this account indebted to awareness he gave to the poor masses.

I did not criticize here for sake of criticism, these are the facts which you can not deny. It is also a fact that AH and mqm can stop these target killings if they sincerely wanted to.

Families of farmers don't give vote for PPP just due indebtedness to Bhuttos.. They give vote to PPP because PPP appointed landlords will make their life like a hell if they vote for others. Thats the reality and being from rural Sindh, I know it very well. there have been decades after ZA Bhutto, when many of the PPP constituencies didn't see any development (irrespective of the fact that PPP came in govt for 3 times). PPP supported landlords got rich and rich after getting ransom from the people of their constituencies.

So the point is everyone is chor, dakait and qatil and exploit public whenever get chance, but a positive statement should be welcomed IMO.

How they can stop killings of Hazara people in Quetta and Chillas? Do they got vote bank there? Is the administration there in their hands?

I just wanted to understand? :hmmm:

They wont understand it because media is on fire, hypnotising us. media tell us aaj tv headquater stormed by MQM and then again aaj tv tells us some good gestures by MQM.

Again incorrect. PPP was not ruling for many decades in Sindh. There are people who are either independent or belonging to other political parties also won from rural areas.

So PPP never got chance to rule Sindh after ZA Bhutto?

Even the best structures you find in rural Sindh are mostly related to British India period. It seems that ZA Bhutto himself also didn't deliver much to Sindh during his period.