Altaf Bhai's Telephonic Khitaab to show support for Zardari

Altaf bhai was shown doing a telephonic khitaab, to a couple of joint rallies in Karachi and Hyderabad to reaffirm his support for Zardari’s presidency. I saw it on Geo, and will give you a short review of this comedy:

• Firstly, in every rally, right in the front they have an elevated platform with a red carpet, and in the back they have a big picture of Altaf bhai (with his eyes rolled up). Over there you have that single pasli daancha farooq sattar sitting there on his knees, on the carpet. He looks like a little Indian snake charmer.

• So before Altaf bhai gets on the line (in case you didnt know altaf bhai is hiding abroad and so has to do a telephonic khitaab) the people, in particular the women are told to clap and sing something like ‘jiyay jiyay altaf bhai’. Otherwise, I must say the people are seated rather nicely, in lines.

• So Altaf comes on stage, does a bit of drama, throws a bit about 'praaavincial aautaaanami, imaginary talibinazation of Karachi, and comes to the core issue. He talks about how Zardari is the best man to be president and equates Zardari to true ‘jamhooriyat’ and blah blah.

• Announces that Farooq Daancha Sattar will submit Zardari’s presidential nomination to the parliamentary speaker. He totally avoided the ‘PPP operation’ of the 90s in this speech! What a snake! He’s immediately replaced Musharraf with Zardari!

Re: Altaf Bhai's Telephonic Khitaab to show support for Zardari

You shouldnt even mention his name "Altaf Bhai". It should be "Altaf Chor" or "Altaf Traitor". He made the Muhajirs completely screwed and left with millions of the money of Pakistani people and whatever he got from RAW and now owns 20+ gas stations and business in London.

that was pretty funny.

I don't know much past politics but how is Altaf chor all of a sudden on the side of Zardari.

Dost, its all about power. Agar abhi koi ye kehde ke ASif zardari ne Afaq Ahmed ko President nominate kardya hai, to Altaf Hussain usay bhi accept karlega, bus thori si power sharing conditions ke sath..

lol Altaaf Bhai can do no wrong. tsk tsk

Altaf for president

show me clips
hansney ka mode hai mera

what do you expect from head of MQM - Mukmaka Qoumi Movement , that should be enough to judge this so called non elitist party, working for only own greatness, money, and power!
they dont like sticking to guns and be opposition.

he finished his "khitab" with a song.
ayy zardari tum ko Altaf huain ka salam ~~ salam~~~ salaaaammm~~~
slam slam slam slam slam slam slam slam slam

Why are you all making fun of this guy?

He represent certain community who are dying in his name and some of them are killing others.

If some people have decided to live under his leadership, then so be it, they being an adult have right to chose their leader by their own will, doesn't matter how he looks like or how does he have organized himself. let him be their leader.

At least these people ( followers of Altaf Hussain) has shown their class and mental level by selecting/accepting as a their leader.

let them suffer...

-------------------cvabn---------------
What a hoax ! :D

Exactly :k:

Time is coming shortly when he will write his akhri salam to Zardari...like he did for Benazir...and start his new mantra in favour of President General Ashraf Kiyani...after the General performs his traditional oath taking...meray aziz hum watno....

You mean to say 'lota'?

Im just amazed as to how the MQM supporters, who a little while ago were up against zardari and nawaz, are now considering zardari as some sort of saint out to save Pakistan! Hadh hoti hai yar!

spock bhaijan, MQM is member of JJUN (JEhra Jitey Udhay Nall) so what can u expect. other logic is crooks are together for share of the bounty.

:cb::omg::rotfl:

Comedian Altaf bhai moments before being sectioned by the police…

Altaf bhai kee sureeli aawaz

Full comedy special

Re: Altaf Bhai’s Telephonic Khitaab to show support for Zardari

According to Farooq Sattar (2IC) the day isnt far when Altaf Bhai will be our PM! Looks like Zardari’s succesful presidential campaign has done wonders to pit their hopes up :hehe: