Altaf Bhai getting dumped

Re: Altaf Bhai getting dumped

haan mein mushy key against election larney ka soch raha hoon

can't wait to see that.

dude, that happens and I am distributing mithai...i really really hope UK throws him in jail or atleast starts a crminal case against him which will eventually lead to jail and in the interim stop him from goign overseas, otherwise this guy will cut deals in pak and run.

You bring Mithai and I will bring chai. By the way, I think there are quite a few people looking to settle scores with him in Pak also. That is the reason he is too scared to go back.

zb7779: Do you know the latest about his pending case in the UK? When do we expect to see him playing kabaddi with the racist prisoners?

DW- no new info man, i ahve been looking at UK sources but nothing. Imran's prediction was end of september, mrs altaf bailing on him right now indicates that things are getting tougher...lets see.

Fraudia bhai, I heard about some movement on the net about bringing him to justice. Do you know anything about it?

And what about his "still" father-in-law? Is the poor soul still under house arrest in Pak?

Now there are "movements on the net" to bring people to justice ?

DW- i heard about it actually i think someone posted about it on GS a while back actually even on GS ppl sent notes to their MPs about this guy as well as home office. I

5- well u can get some attention by such campaigns, would they be the only thing that will lead to something? probably not.

Yaar pah wo thi ek movement. Something on the lines kay "lets get all the evidence from those guys who otherwise are too afraid to say anything".

Anonymous sources who could provide you hard evidence in different forms, you know.

This kinda of “movement”: http://www.petitiononline.com/

What evidence? people post pdf documents? images? their yip-yap? first hand accounts? vidoes?

I think it was more than just a petition site. As I said, online movement organized by some expatriates. I haven’t seen it myself, only hear-say. Thats why I asked about it.

How many forms of legal evidence do you know?

It could be any of those.

am just curious to know about such forms of online "evidence" and "online movement".

Pah jee tusi tay hun tuttay chittar di tara wadi jaanday o :smiley:

Pah Fraudia nay tay maiN dassya tay hay, kay everyone is trying to do “something”, just a little something. This online movement could have been a platform to gather all like minded people and think of a common strategy.

It is the fastest and cheapest way to communicate, so why not utilize it? :5:

very soon we would not be talkling about altaf getting dumped, but altaf getting jumped...ussay zara jail toh janay doh..dekhna yobs kya hashar kartay hain iss ka.

Can we change the title of the thread.. i think there is a typo.. it should read:

"Altaf Bhai getting dumb"

Again a Typo Anu bahi ! it should be numb : Atlaf Bahi getting Numb !

Did you say, "Altaf bhai getting a thumb"?

only Thumb is not good for him , he needs the rest four fingers as well !

yaar seedha seedha bolo "La'anat" daY rahai ho :)