http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/US1.jpg
These two are bout around 4/6 months
I forgot
This is 40 weeks
These two are bout around 4/6 months
I forgot
Oh Wow!!!!
That is so amazing...!!! I always find these ultrasound scans neat.
And these are very easy to decipher....especially with everything marked....
Isn't Allah's kudrat fascinating!! Mashallah!
Thanks for sharing!
why all these pregnancy posts all of a sudden?
koi chakkar lagta hai…
CM....perhaps you don't know... SAJAL is having a baby and we've all become totally engrossed in the whole thing.
You know, I could never understand these ultrasound pics - pata hee nahi chalta sir pair kidher hai.
Originally posted by Muzna:
**CM....perhaps you don't know... SAJAL is having a baby and we've all become totally engrossed in the whole thing.
That's where sayanay says:
baiganay ki shaadi meiN abdullah deewana
one can only understand the ultrasound pics after having kids
The first one is Anam two days before birth
the second one is anam again in august so thats lets count …6 months
The third is my chotoo at k lets count again
…6 months
I had a before birth ultra or chotoo too but it kinda faded
and Yes Sajal’s pregnancy has gotten if not others me extremely excited
Its fun
kinda having my own sister pregnant
Anchal baji those are amaazing!!!
SubhanAllah:)
I don’t see any head, chin or eye. Maybe I am blind or maybe I see extra things coz I see the whole kid with head, body and legs.
Seriously, I am not allowed to make changes to the original picture but I really don’t see it. ![]()
God, Anchal, did we really need to know that intricate math related to your kids' birth?
khan_sahib,
You see the whole baby facing downwards, right?
That's what I used to see....when I didn't understand the scans....
If you try to move away from the screen.....you might be able to focus on the face.....
Try not to let the light/white areas represent body mass......look at it a little like a negative....
and look for the face profile....looking upwards....with the shoulder just below the chin
[This message has been edited by Muzna (edited May 31, 2001).]
thats alrite Khan most ppl dont get ultrasounds
Ok ... :-/
Oh, this is neat… For one, I feel confident that I can understand an ultrasound pretty well. ![]()
Anchal, if that had been a boy, it would have been even more fun.
By the way, khan sahib, the ultrasound u posted in your reply only shows a face, not a body, so how can you miss it. Especially since all the key parts, eyes, chin etc are clearly marked.
This is cool!!
cant make out others ![]()
I tried the one Ksahib posted from 6 feet away like muzna said… no go!
Awww
my guppy sistas hugs
U know what i can’t wait to find out
whether it’s a boy or a girl.
We have our fingers crossed
for a girl though.
Pristine, I am missing it coz I can't see it or maybe I don't have 4 eyes or probably coz I am not a magician.
I am glad I am not the only one. Try explaining it WM coz everything I say is taken as I am not trying to understand things :scottish moaning rather than usual phaDDa mood:
khan_sahib, I know its difficult to explain when I am not standing right next to you and pointing with my finger at the screen, but let me make a final attempt.
Look at this image as there is only a face (a big one) looking up. There are two eyes, a forehead and a chin. Nothing else. You can see black spots where the eyes are… and you can see the clear area where the forehead is. Between the two eyes, you can see a small area which is the nose. Right below the nose, there is a darkish area which are the lips (tightly closed).
Still don’t get it? Looking at 6’ away may or may not help. It is one of those things which just clicks.
Guys, these are all marked… our lab ultra-sound wala did no such fancy stuff and we had to literally guess whats what. We can generally see the pumping of the heart pretty clearly (when its live) and in most modern hospitals, they sometimes provide the first video of your baby. Enjoy at home, with some popcorn
[This message has been edited by Pristine (edited May 31, 2001).]
Allahhhhhhhhhhh-o-Akbar!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
… ooooooooohoooooo .. itni jaldi asar ka time ho giya ..
confused runs for joining the jamaat
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
tapish sooraj ki hoti hay
jalna zameen ko parta hai
qusoor ankhoon ka hota hai
tarapna dil ko parta hai…