===============
One falsehood spoils a thousand truths.
==
=============
Howzzaaaaaaaaat !!!

hahahahahahaha…so true bajji, this is funny

I guess u gals are always been single, and never had chance to explore a guy. Poor gals

Yasin bhai, thanks for caring, but plz don’t feel sorry for us, for me, i’m very happy without a male, and don’t need to or want to explore males, but thanks for the concern

Think you took it, a little too seriously…

ye humara hi qasoor he…buhut sar chadha dia he…hum na dekhen to mar jaengin..wese pic achi he…koi na chrde tab bhi ye halat ho jati he..

[This message has been edited by Degas (edited January 05, 2001).]

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

Ha Ha I was just kidding, I know it was funny and I enjoyed it. I know my gf does thinks I’m pain in the head (or where ever), but not always.

Well, you guys aren’t that bad

i’d agree with u aapki..atleast for now

“Amor Fati”

Are u still single ? Poor u!

Let me know if I can help u or any other single, I will be my pleasure

take care, and best of luck

Yasin, what you some kind of “consulting office for people who are single” that you will help her in finding someone for her? Akhmmmm?

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

----*High Priest-OF-Painful Truth*----

\

i think u misunderstood my comment. I was merely agreeing with aapki that i want nothing to do with guys at this point in my life. Is a girl not allowed to have priorities that dont include guys?

Al-Imran-3:160 *~~“If Allah helps you, none can overcome you: If He forsakes you, who is there, after that, that can help you? in Allah, then, Let believers put their trust.”~~ ***

this picture is interpreted as
"uff too many guys whom to chose and very little aspirin

"

thas how it is girls, ziada khush honay ki zaroorat nahee hey

kutta ban gaya houn tairay pyar mein
sunnah chahti ho to sunoh
BHOW BHOW!!

hahahaha.. i so totally agree with that pic

life without guys = peaceful

-mehndi

funny!!

so u want peace…

hehehhe… peace is nice

-mehndi

naam mehndi rakha hua he aur sooch dekho... abhi waqt he sam jeese logon ki qadar karo warna...

WARNA KIYA, WARNA KIYA, WARNA KIYAAAA???

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

logon ki qadar??? hmmm think you should give that advise to all the males

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif