Re: Alpha Bravo Charlie

I remember that drama, I used to watch it when I was little and loved it :LB:

^ tou ismay chusni ki kya zaroorat hai :hmmm:

is this a new drama that's airing?

Mein uss waqt chota hota tha aunty :blush:

^ No. It was aired back in 1998 I believe. Best rated drama of all time. Related to Pak Army with great dialogues and acting. You should try the video I posted in first post =)

p.s btw how r u? long time no see

1998 may you were only 14!!! not a chota sa bacha :smilestar:

Alhumdulillah all is well here, just trudging along as one does. How's your studying come along?

Aaj sey tou chota tha na :grumpy: And I think it originally aired before then because I remember seeing it in Pakistan :hmmm:

Orphy: Alhamdullilah not bad. Finally made up my mind whether I like it or not I have to study all my life now :bummer:

Shikki: but i heard it came in 1998 :hmmm:
chotay thay magar choochay nahee thay :smilestar:

why is that?

Medicine never stops growing and each day new information piled up on your desk and ofcourse we have to read and study it to keep ourselves update. And I just hate studying :hinna:

a student of life huh!

unfortunately Yes.

so did u watch the video yet? :phati:

i dont have 10 mins. :D

but u r online here for past 10 mins arent u? :emmy:

Yeah. but only to increase my post count. :D

and why would u wana do that :smack: its not like u r few posts away from 10 k :snooty:

such milestones don’t drive me, its the taking part that counts. :smiley:

your 3 short of 1k. :snooty:

r u trying hard to become a flooder? :hmmm:
and I have already opened a thread for myself :snooty: