Allo as in allooo pa ji!!
Tusi ki kerde payan?

Re: Allooooooo!!!

^ no punjabi :snooty:
mayno punjabi nahi andee. so tusi bee gal na karo :snooty:

^ tu ithay vi agai :rolleyes:

^ jee main ithay vi agaee.. taday koi problem .. to bol day.. may solve kardee ya :hoonh:

Re: Allooooooo!!!!

locked.

palo ji :D

:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

salam jassoos pra jee :hula:
welcome back.. daso jee.. tusi kitay woh? :hoonh:

:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

:stuck_out_tongue:

HAHAHHA I guess I should tell yo about the GOBI POLICE
See one day me and my sister went to INDIA FOOD MARKET in BRAMPTON to get my mom some stuff. So see they have this reduced gobi section and a regular priced gobi section. OBVIOUSLY I went to reduced gobi section to scope out the gobi and I found one. I must say it looked pretty good for a reduced gobi. So this uncle dude was there who worked there and he was like ehhh asi ziyada fresh hai, pointing to the regular priced gobi and I was like hehe nahin yeh ziyada sasti hai hehehehe So I went to the register and the GOBI POLICE was entering the prices and he charged me full price for my gobi and I was like ehhh scuseee me but this is from the reduced section and he looked at the vegetables as if they were going to reply back to him and he was like no this is regular priced and I was like hehe uh no I picked it up from the reduced section. See there a few black spots on it and he stopped and looked at me and he’s like…

MADAM i know more then you. I was like :eek: MADAM?? MADAM??? I looked at my sister and I was like um did he just call me MADAM?? I was like ehh MADAM?? you probably have kids my age and your calling me MADAM?

So I called the uncle dude who was pointed out the regular priced gobi and I was like please tell him where I picked my gobi from and he told him that I picked it out from the reduced section and then MR GOBI POLICE didnt say anything!!
MADAM??? like plzzz I dont even look like a MADAM

AHHHHHH MADAM??? :aj:

Well I dont exactly speak punji either soo thats about the only punjabi you can get out of me

meno panjabi nai andee hey but sano try kerti hoon

hehehehhahhahhahhahahah ooooohhhhhh hohohohohhahahahhaahhhahaha

:cb: ahhhhhhhhhhh HAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHEHHHAEHAH

ok im done

^ cheapo madam.

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HOHOHOHOHHO
I really dont know what has gotten into me :cb: