Salam,
Do u have allergy? Kissi bhi cheez ki?
Salam,
Do u have allergy? Kissi bhi cheez ki?
Re: Allergy
Yeah, cigarrettes ![]()
ufffff, cat hair, dust, cigarettes, pollen, etc…but take it easy! stress is a sure way to get more allergies…when I think I’m fine and everything will be fine I have suddenly less reactions ![]()
it is heavily influenced by pshycho, but…serious allergies are very dangerous and should not be taken lighly! there are places in france where i have allergies due to the plants…it can get serious on my asthma, so i avoid these regions and inshallah i’m fine:blush:
Humans.
Icky Icky
^^ ![]()
Smelly people - B.O!
Walaikum Asalam,
Yes i do :( Usually hayfever and sinusitus.
I have wheat allergy :(
to prevent allergies one should breastfeed and not feed any other food than mother milk till the baby is 6 months old…otherwise she/he can get allergies…for the rest of her life:( , once you get allergy it is hard to cure it…almost impossible:(
haaan, larkouN ki :halo:
dust n plants ..
Me too. :(. I’m allergic to fish as well. No fishy for me. Oh Well ![]()
^ Well i don't know if it's an allergy, but fish doesn't suit me either (and most ppl in my family)...usually will break out (spots), and have sore throats...i think pakistanis just refer to that as garmi...drinking lassi helps me with that :)
start weaning from 4th month. Thats one of the causes of malnutrition in desi children. Mothers don’t know when to start weaning.
I’ve not heard about the relation between allergy and mother’s milk, but its definitely very important for the baby.
I am allergic to shell fish.... i have difficulty breathing when around it , mostly lobster. Also, shrimps give me rashes.
i m allergic to choclate and mushrooms.