A shameful act of PTI mob. Javaid Hashmi who left PTI due to difference , now PTI mob is making his life difficult. Javaid Hashmi who was going to attend funeral, Insaf student, a pti affiliated student organization, blocked his way…
Re: Alleging betrayal: Hashmi heckled by angry mob in Multan
According to several analyst including Fawad Ch., Haroon Rasheed and Nazeer Naji, JH can lose this by-elections and PTI could be the last nail in his political coffin. He is badly exposed in national scene.
Locally, there are two problems. Ever growing PTI popularity in urban areas is one phenomenon, but JH has to deal with angry PMLN workers too who are not convince to forgive him leaving NS. Though PMLN's local leadership is helping JH, but the workers and voters are not fully satisfied.
The people you are calling 'mob' are actually medical students. One of the guys at the end actually goes up to Hashmi to says: 'you were our ideal'. Instead of stamping protesters with such disgusting and loaded terms, ask why these people are so angry with these politicians. Now I am under impression that Hashmi has always been extremely popular in his constituency, so why are these young medical students so visibly upset by him? Don't pretend that Hashmi left PTI due to 'differences'. Many of his ex-admirers and supporters are disappointed by the way he conducted himself in the media.
yaaraa, when this 'DaaGhii' left PMLN, he said Nawaz Shareef was his BOSS and he will 'ALWAYS" be his leader but now after leaving PTI, he has been leveling baseless and ridiculous allegations. that's the difference.
he is the best LOTA at best and a big 'DAAGHI'. he should be ashamed of himself. he is 'FULL of IT".
he fingered the army's involvement and it's now an established fact that IK's dharna wasn't scripted at GHQ.
Look around, he is even more bahadur and bhaghi for some for leaving PTI. I wouldn't shed tears over it. If helps bring peace to your heart by calling PTI the next MQM, go ahead and call 'em that. I honestly cannot be bothered. There was a time when you you used to express every bit of sympathy and understanding to defend MQM. But I must say, mob is a very light term, do what Noon leegers are doing and simply call these medical students as terrorists for chanting slogans.
From seeing dozens of Hashmi's interviews where is constantly self praising himself like there's no tomorrow. I have a simple question for him, why from young medical students to a 70 year man are so angry with him? That's his *halqa, *he likes to speak about it as if it is his jageer, so what happened. PTI was never so popular in Multan to begin with.
Did I call you an MQM supporter? So saying that you have made threads questioning/arguing why MQM is so misunderstood and unjustifiably hated is a personal attack? Who are you kidding?
DaaGhii to challenge kar rahe the SMQ ko k Multan se aa kar unke Khilaaf election laReN taa k unko apnii popularity kaa andaaza ho jaaye...
...aaj to ham sab ko unke apnii hii popularity kaa andaaza ho gayaa...mausoof ko ab apne hii ghar meN apnii hii seat bachaanii mushkil ho jaayegii, HaalaaN k unko PMLN [BOSS] kii poorii Himaayat Haasil hai...