1..... anyone that spread hate in Pakistan for any other person, whatever their beliefs or religion maybe, need to be dealt harshly.
2.......it does not matter if they are wahabi, sunni or shia, if they want to harm others, they deserve death.
Your #1 combined with #2 will result in the death of most Mullahs in Pakistan including MMA leaders.
To bad a beautiful religion like Islam has been hijacked by people who don't care about Pakistan. They would rather prostrate in front of Irani Ayatullahs, and Saudi Wahabiullahs.
Re: Pak-Shia leader's death avenged by torching Pizza Hut (Halwa Hut spared)
Well the Barelvi/Deobandi split in MQM did happen or there weren't any deobandis in MQM to begin with cause MQM's sentar and ex-murder Haider in interview with Shahid Masood said that MQM is a barelvi organization...
The video was obviously of some suicide bomber, no matter the target, he was a violent jihadi and should be condemned. The links between violent extremists and jihadis is to strong to just ignore and wait for “more proof”. There are mountains of proof on the involvement of mullahs, jiahdis, and madrassas in much fo the violence in Pakistan. If you want to be blind to it, it is your choice, but don’t take everyone else as blind.
They identify themselves as a jihadi organization, and their cadres come from the madrassas and many in other jihadi organizations also share their views.
In this case, it was obviously extremist Sunnis, as has been the case in majority of cases since the targets are largely shias or barelvis. Not saying that there aren’t extremist shias, but just that they have not been very active recently.
CheGuvera, there are a good number of shias and non barelvi sunnis in MQM.
If he was some suicide bomber attempting to kill some shia then he should be hanged BUT i doubt he was.
Main reasons i have are
1-He is missing according to his mother from last two weeks coinciding with turabbi death
2-Head of suspected suicide bomber found on the site was of some 30+ person with strong big face very unlike a 16year old.
3-I believe this is a cheap ploy of karachi police to drag jihadi organisations into this.
4-He may be a suicide bomber arrested by police and fitted into this case.
They identify themselves as a jihadi organization, and their cadres come from the madrassas and many in other jihadi organizations also share their views.
No one considers them jihadi organisation but a terrorist out fit.
Do not abuse the word JIHAD.
In this case, it was obviously extremist Sunnis, as has been the case in majority of cases 1-since the targets are largely shias or barelvis. Not saying that there aren't extremist shias, 2-but just that they have not been very active recently.
Wrong again.
1-More sunni ulema have been martyred in cold blood then shia/brelvi scholars.
2-Mufti Ateeq of Jamia Binoria karachi was killed few months back
1-More sunni ulema have been martyred in cold blood then shia/brelvi scholars.
2-Mufti Ateeq of Jamia Binoria karachi was killed few months back
lets not get entangled in numbers here, there are extremists on both sides and we should acknowledge that and try to fix the problem rather than shy away from it.
miyan sahib, I haven’t been there in a long time but all killings and bombings sicken me to the core. I have met some Pakistanis in the US who change their name, try to obtain a green card by hook or crook and are unwilling to go back. Janab, aisa raha tu bahot jald humein bhi failed nations ke saath jorr diya jayega. Lagta hai hum angrezon ke ghulam reh kar hi mahfooz they.
bao bihari,left this kehkhashan kid alone,he thinks tht jehadis were supported to challenge MQM..hahahahahahahahaha..tht is enough to show how much tht guy knows...infact the biggest "serious joke" i ever heared...
1- Obviously because he is dead after attacking Turabbi.
2- All the news reports I have read said it was of a 17-18 yr old young boy. First time I’m hearing of a 30+ yr old man.
3- You have proof other then your inability to accept the violent nature of jihadis? What do you think they are doing “jihad” of? Trust me, it’s not jihad to stop poverty or crime, it is jihad to stop their opponents.
4- Proof of this or once again just your personal hopes and desires?
Wake up and see the reality. Don’t hide like an ostrich, please.
I’m not abusing anything, it all the lashakrs, hizb, jaish that are abusing Jiahd by killing people whenever they feel like it. Take your disapproval towards those committing the acts.
So, you at least do admit that sunni and shia extremists from jihadi organizations are going after each other. Finally we have some progress in your admitting the obvious. Now you should also admit that majority of innocent deaths have been of shias.
Guy1, laugh all you want. You have no credibility anymore. It has been documented several times that jihadis were used by ISI to fight MQM. Haqiqi is a product of this strategy. Your refusal to believe this is similar to someone denying the ISI’s help to the Afghan jihadis. Not going to happen, we all know the truth. Your propaganda is wasted here among people who can think for themselves.
Looks like Qazi Hussain Ahmad is unwrapping the Saudi / American / Israeli filth through his extra ordinary vision. Read below:
Qazi grieved over death of Allama Hasan Turabi Lahore, July 14:
President Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan Qazi Hussain Ahmad has expressed shock over the martyrdom of central leader of MMA Allama Hasan Turabi in a suicide bomb attack on Friday.
In a statement Qazi Hussain Ahmad has termed it conspiracy to weaken MMA and a shameful effort to create rift in the ranks of Muslims. He said the USA and her ally Israel are making claims of attacking Iran and have practically done so in Iraq, Palestine and Lebanon so that they can divide the Muslim Ummah on sectarian and regional basis.
He warned the Muslims Ummah against such global plans aimed at their disintegration. Qazi Hussain Ahmad has asked the MMA workers to remain calm and cool because enemy wants to create unrest through such cowardly act of terrorism in Pakistan.
Lauding the role Allama Hasan Turabi for the unification of various sects in Pakistan Qazi Hussain Ahmad termed his demise an irreparable loss for the MMA and Tehreek-e-Islami Pakistan.