Allah Tallah

Have you ever been down and out and nobody seems to be around for you to talk to…THAT’S ALLAH…he wants you to talk to him.
Have you ever been just sitting there and all of a sudden you feel like doing something nice for someone you care for… THAT’S ALLAH…he talks to you. Have you ever been thinking about somebody that you haven’t seen in a long time and then next thing you know you see them or receive a phone call from them… THAT’S ALLAH…there is no such thing as “coincidence.”
Have you ever received something wonderful that you didn’t even ask for,like money in the mail, a debt that had mysteriously been cleared, or a coupon to a department store where you had just seen something you wanted, but couldn’t afford… THAT’S ALLAH…he knows the desires of your heart.
Have you ever been in a situation and you had no clue how it is going to get better, but now you look back on it… THAT’S ALLAH … he passes us through
tribulation to see a brighter day.

“God bless us”

nobody liked it :-(

Yeah sure I liked it

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

I have had posts sitting for weeks before some one comes across.

See you lost patience in 5 hrs. Its nothing.
Have a heart,Itne jalde dil chota kabhi bhi nahi karte .

What you are saying is correct ,Sometime ppl. just read & benefit by your post,have you noticed almost 50 ppl. read your post in 24 hrs. Thats a lot ,i never get that kind of traffic in my many post .

So be happy

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

& forget about manhoose

icon kabhe mat apne liye use karna.

barque(bijli) yoon akadti hai apne karname pe ke
jaise phir naya hum aashiyaan bana nahi sakte

[This message has been edited by Azad Munna (edited October 04, 2001).]

Sadi,

I read you post Sadi,
I thought it was sweet,
I showed it to my Dadi,
She thought it was neat.

I read it once and then twice,
It was better each time,
I still thinks it's nice,
It's why I wrote this ryhme.

So please dont be sad,
Please dont shed a tear,
Please dont feel bad,
To me it was very dear.

"lets all step back and try and see the big picture"

[This message has been edited by Thap (edited October 04, 2001).]

Sadi,

Hope you liked it.

Thap its been a busy day and after reading this has refreshened me ..its very nice..i loved it …thanks

Azad Muna ur right …i will not use this icon

again thanks and Ali too