http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/SophieMarceuaRed.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Sophie_Nice.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Reduced.jpg

[This message has been edited by Peacemaker (edited March 05, 2001).]

loved her in bond!

cool thats it?..

Now, I hope, ammarr mian ko iss per bhi etraz na ho jayay… I have very carefully selected the pics!

Anyway, she is Sophie Marceau, the French actress. She was also in the latest Bond movie.

To those who don’t know, do you want to try and guess her age!

Peacemaker, lets not make an issue out of it.. live upto what your nick suggests..

And yes, she is just so damn good-lookin…

Isn't it supposed to be "ma favorie"?

LOVEDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDd the third pic .. uffff..

. . . agree on CHAPPAR PHAR KER DENA

Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.

Ahem Ahem …

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Humanity First! Though I give you the right to disagree …

Peacy, “hath” hola rakho baba.

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

----*High Priest-OF-Painful Truth*----

**And cover not Truth with falsehood, nor conceal the Truth when you know (what it is).
**Quran,Al-Baqara, 42.

Sophie Marceau!

shes french isnt she

hubba hubba

“SARCASM”, its my only talent.

Abhi to hath hola hee rakha hai, Watcher uncle… agay agay dekhiyay hota hai kiya

At one time, it was suggested that she is the most beautiful woman in the world.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/FirstPic.jpg

I hope ammarr doesn’t have a problem with this one, considering he proposed, that Arms/Legs (should be) covered respectably, with as little flesh displayed as possible..

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/09red.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/123.jpg

Enjoy!

i remember her as the Bond girl

as for Michelle Pfifer (dunno if i got that right)…hmm…most beautiful woman in the world?? dunno bout that…

Programming today is a race between software engineers striving
to build bigger and better idiot-proof programs, and the Universe
trying to produce bigger and better idiots. So far, the Universe
is winning

Michelle Pfeiffer

Kher Desi ji, aik baat hai… auntie hein buhat sunder…

Now I will balance. After all, we all know that beauty is not restricted to women.

If you like the cheesy, clean-cut, mr-nice-guy style, no one is better at it, than him…

Alias: Tom Cruise

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/tom6.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/tom206.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/InSuitred.jpg

It is claimed that he is the sekshiest man in Hollywood. Dunno why!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

But, then, I am the wrong person to ask.

Richard Gere

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/RGere.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/image21.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/image41.jpg

They say he is liked in equal numbers by both women and men. Do you like him too?

He starred in Star Wars, Indiana Jones, and… Sabrina!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/sab3.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/CPD3.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/fordpub.jpg

Oops… now the men have out-numbered the women. Injustice! Lets do something about it