Allah Hafiz

Re: Allah Hafiz

Light Bearer: thanks. You are very right.

x8-zid: Wa alaikum assalam:)

Fraudz: so sweet of you and all the kind words . May Allah keep you happy.

zobia: tussi ki kaiah…samaj nahi ayi

Nikka Kaka: Thanks… I am not going to be on gupshup but i will be around. My mom really khenchafied me for wasting so much time.:blush:

Antumul alona: Yours was one nick that gave me so much strength. Antum alona in kuntum momineen. It just used to stay in my mind all the time. JazakAllah for that.
By the way let me tell you something. Worst a person can do is have dual personalities. I am happy at who i am and i also own what i say and try to correct my sylef without shame:) so why any different nick. :slight_smile: I am laeeq and so is my nick.:clown:

LuxuryItem: thanks. thats really nice of you.

fazeelat: sweet!

double_roti: thank you also for the nice encouraging reply. Just remember me in your prayers. May Allah always keep us all guided.

hsap: thanks.

goodnews: take care.

decent-fellow: Thanks

• thanks to all those who read.

======================Allah Hafiz==============

Maybe i will come back after a few months.
After reading such encouraging posts its not easy to stay away. :slight_smile: GS addiction remember.

**Thanks U 2 ** :waves:

Laeeqkhan

we keep learning throughout our lives , be it at some forum , or from some other source . it all depends on our attitudes how we take things , positively or negatively ,
even if you stay away from gs , you will learn alot , but why leave something that you are well adapted to

good luck for the future

Laeeq Khan

Don't post much but stay in touch. I can tell you that when Pakistan or its community needs someone, its people like you that will come up to offer help and these liberal fascists will not be seen anywhere.

no thanx

Laeeq-

Dont let the roshan khayal rule here. Keep posting-

Jahan bhi raho khush raho.

Hahaah!!! I knew it…

BTW…JAK for the comments…and I did mean to be pissy, rather was just voicing the reality of GS…
:halo:

it means i m leaving too :woho: :shoaby:
(i mailed mod to del my account so ya dats it :D)

abhi takk gaye nahee? :D

Laeeq, as long as you agree to disagree, its all good.

hmm he'll be beack :o, take a break, recent events have been distressing and one can get overwhelmed.

Allah Hafiz :wave:

wapis is hi nick se aao gai ya change karo gai nick? :aq:

it would be wrong, but you can always still tell him that, shabash

Damn! I was hoping someone else was leaving.

I guess I'll have to celebrate later...

Allah Haafiz Laeeq Khan. :waves:

yaaar tu abhi tak gaya naheen?
I am withdrawing my earlier post in this thread :p

Can we safely say that this is not a Allah Hafiz thread?

LG, we hardly agree, but its sad to see you go.

yea right i tried to leave twice and didnt work. you’ll be back by wednesday :rolleyes:

Once you go guppie there is no turning backie