All Western

[thumb=H]1a21296_4973101.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]2a21296_7970590.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]3a21296_5062825.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]6a21296_3108250.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]8a21296_5743028.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]1121296_5743028.JPG[/thumb]

?

Visited this place recently..Can you guess it?

Bahoooooooot Khoobsorat, especially the two last pix. :k:
Keep em coming tommy :smiley:

Rawalpindi?

*Originally posted by RoCKiSTaN: *
Rawalpindi?

Close but not too close

Here are couple of more hints

[thumb=H]a1121296_8991006.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]a221296_89910061.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]a321296_89910061.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]a421296_89910061.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]a521296_3488432.JPG[/thumb]

Looks like New Mexico or Arizona to me.

bravo ahmad jee :D

Its arizona :)

:(

Why u sad? U thought its pindi ?

[thumb=H]a621296_2548441.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]a1021296_2548441.JPG[/thumb]

*Originally posted by TommyKnocker: *
Why u sad? U thought its pindi ?

I thought it was Mars :(

I expecting Janwar in a cowboy costume :p

Tk bahi you went to such a beautiful places without me.. zalim… jab may usa aee tee tab kio nahi gay :crying:

You should have contacted me attia :D I could have been your tourist guide and shown u around plus also I know where all the handosme desi guys hang out ;)

*Originally posted by Rukhsarbibi: *
I expecting Janwar in a cowboy costume :p

No janwar there rukshar..The only janwar there in that desert was me ::p

TK bhai har bar ke tarha app ke PICS lajawab hai :k: khoosh rahay bhai maray :hug:

:french:

Thank u so much janwar :hug: