AOA how r u all. Hope u all fine by grace of ALLAH. Sorry for this thread I have a little request can u all remember me also in your prayers that ALLAH give me healthy baby AMEEN. I’m worried these days becoz it has been 6 months of marriage. Everyone asking about any gud newz etc.
Kya pata ap sub ki dua lag jaye ![]()
Re: All To be Mom
Aw cancerian come here dear ![]()
FOA, Thanks for the prayers. I would keep u in my duas.
Secondly, six months is not a big deal so dont take tension or stress due to the people around.
Stay happy as much as u can and stay positive. Its just the right time that Allah knows thats best for you and will bless you with a baby.. or two at the same time…Amen, who knows ![]()
Prayers for you, but as Queen said 6 mnths is nothing so try to relax and enjoy this time with your husband. People are never gna let you be in peace
ull be in my dua INSHAALLAH ![]()
JAZAKALLAH for duas…
u all are very supportive MASHALLAH… Allah give u healhty babies
AMEEN ![]()
All To be Mom
Prayers for u.. Inshallah u"ll have this blessing very soon. Staying positive helps alot so dont get yourself stressed.
Amen to all duas here ![]()
Stressing about this also causes a delay in conception so u shouldnt think too mch abt it and relax.. my prayers r wid u ![]()
AMEEN JAZAKALLAH everyone here for yur prayers:)