all these women and talk of polygamy

So why all the women get so worked up over this??

especially the unmarried women who start posting pages n pages of their POV about how and why its wrong/unethical/unpractical or whatnot… you still haven’t reached the stage of being a first wife…but you go on n on discussing this …

Re: all these women and talk of polygamy

Why are you getting worked up over women getting worked up over polygamy?

answering a question with another question :nahi:

Why are you always so worked up about women/girls when you still haven't reached the stage of getting a wife?

i am NEVER worked up.....

Sure, every woman likes having three other wives with her husband right? Dream come true right?

well one can try to brainwash them with religious text - maybe the dream doee come true. if they can make suicide bombers with brainwashing.. why not a chic can be brainwashed :hmmm:

^Actually that's a fine idea and will work. There is a reason why Arab women are much more accepting of polygamy than South Asian women are. It's because of the cultural brainwashing.

So, to the male brigade which gets tickled every time a woman has a problem with polygamy, be practical and make a change instead of going crazy on a forum. Train your daughters into being fully accepting of polygamy. Show them/teach them right from birth that its completely ok to be an alternate for a man. Tell them you'll be available for her on the nights her husband will be gone in case she needs something or just feels lonely. Don't let them turn into the deviant women that you see on this forum.

And while you're at it, also teach them that you don't really approve of them working after having kids. It might be practical if encourage them to NOT go into professions where a leave of years cannot be taken. Why waste the seat? Better for society too.

Hope daddy's pride and love doesn't change his views because suddenly it's about his daughter, and suddenly what was not convenient before is convenient now.

Nomi…:smack:

Its not the girls that want to be married again…its the boys that bring it up and get SO excited about it…like its happening or something.

You mean like the way u get worked up over women working after marriage?

Nomi its GS. Most of these gals are too warped to understand what you are saying.

I hear ya man. Who let these women out of the kitchen?! :nono:

1- Wrapped women can't stop hating polygamous men.

2- Wrapped up women cannot appreciate men who don't.

1+2 = Wrapped up women simply hate men.

come on people…i don’t think its too hard to answer a question simply and not posing a question as an answer…

every??

:eek:…somebody got worked up real bad …thats like lots of writing there…

The volume and emotion of women’s post on the issue suggests otherwise :rolleyes:

:smack: another question? seriously? couldn’t u just answer wat was asked?? :nahi:

Because they think its wrong/unethical/unpractical and whatnot, even if they are unmarried.

Kar lo jo karna hai!!

diwana,

its WARPED…NOT WRAPPED UP.

Kaha na…ek shaadi karlein aap log…then come and beat your chests hear like fake Tarzans.

Are you sure? :wink:

How about I give you a chance to edit your post? :smiley:

If not then read this.

http://www.thefreedictionary.com/wrapped+up

wrapped up - deeply devoted to; “bound up in her teaching”; "is wrapped up in his family"bound up
committed - **bound or obligated, as under a pledge to a particular cause, action, or attitude; **“committed church members”; “a committed Marxist”

http://www.thefreedictionary.com/wrap+up

Now, please bring the meaning of WARPED UP which could fit in my sentence above. :slight_smile: