All Smiles

Say Cheese

[thumb=H]100-0056_IMG121869_4508379.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]100-0008_IMG_2%20web1869_6235104.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]100-0007_modified1869_7595577.JPG[/thumb]

I think you have posted this one before. Post some recent ones. They are toooo cute. :kiss: :kiss: :kiss:

I have...let me dig up another one.

Mash'Allah they growin up so fast :(

:mash: they are shoooooooo cute and adorable:love: :hug: could i have them

awww, mashallah, they are gorgeous and too cute for their own good. :kiss: :kiss: :kiss:

You and your wife are sooo blessed.

:mash:

such a lovely bacha party :k:

DF, be careful what you ask for they can be litlle devils at times. :slight_smile:

they r so cute :hug:

oh my gosh…they don’t look desi AT ALL!!!
They are sooooooooooo adorable :kiss: i have cousins like that too…their mom’s irish (their dad’s my chacha)…they don’t look a bit paki at all but can fully understand urdu. awww shooo cute :mash:

Beautiful girls mashAllah.Goodness you're one lucky daddy!

But do teach them urdu, bachoon main kuch tu pakistani pan jhalakna chaheye :k:

mashallah.....at first when u posted just the first pic, i thought it was just some random kids pic you found on the net :p Later when you posted the rest of the pics i realized...they ur kids.

Mashallah ... they growin up real fast, really cute. Do teach them punjabi too, :D

May Allah bless all of them with wonderful and fruitful lives and may Allah enlighten their hearts with Iman.

:mash: cute babies :slight_smile:

gorgeous kids

triplets must be a handful! how do you guys manage? does your wife need extra help? how old are they? they're not identical are they? very adorable mashAllah :)

:love: :love: :love: :love:

Re: All Smiles

Adorable as always mashallah!
may Allah swt protect them from all harm and make them a blessing for you - Ameen

shukar hai apni mah pe gaey hain :D they are simply adorable

Aww. Cute!