All SINGLE GIRLS aged between 20 - 25, REPORT HERE!!!

Your future awaits…

Re: All SINGLE GIRLS aged between 20 - 25, REPORT HERE!!!

all Girls over 25 single Report here::

one of your's future await here :)

:blush:

RH, please make one for guys too..

-single
-tall
-good looking
-extremely rich
-caring
-honest
-loyal
-loving
-compromising

Are you :blush:
let me PM u .

Amir, its time to use our artistic licence, I will be updating your biodata to accomodate the above...

Hmmm, I would if I thought there may be such a man who would see this on GS, but I don't think we are blessed.

Even if it were so, such a man would be bagged and payed for before you could say "He's mine!"

If there are any such men in existence, COME OUT OF THE WOODWORK NOW, GINA NEEDS YOU!

I am moving this thread to cafe as it belongs there :chai:

:smack: sorry to break it to yaa gal … but girls are only allowed to do one shadi …

^ hmmmm....

Wake me up when u've found sumone with ALL those qualities.. plus intelligence and a sense of humour!

Make that thread in Joke forum please ..

^ So u admit TLK bhai that most men are shallow duds? :halo:

No, your expectations are hilarious .. :p

I’m not asking for much! :naraz:

Sure, and I am Brad Pitt

All SINGLE GIRLS aged between 20 - 25, REPORT HERE ?

=:coolios:

:fatee: Don’t tell everyone this top secret information Brad

Aho ji ..tusi changee gal kee’tee hai

Basanti!!!:mad: is thread say nikal jao

tum bas meri ho:blush:

Note to all: Basanti is a moonchoon wala larka:roman: