All Sardar Jokes Here

I saw a lot of threads around. Each one had a different sardar joke so I decided to make this for all the sardar jokes. They might be old but still worth reading once more. I’ll start…

----------------------------------------------

Two sardarjis were sitting outside a clinic. One of them was crying like crazy. So the other asked,“Why are you crying?” The first one replied, “I came here for blood test” Second one asked,“So? Are you afraid?” First one replied,“No, not that. During the blood test they cut my finger” Hearing this the second one started crying.The first one was astonished and asked other, “Why are you crying?” The other replied,“I have come for my urine test.”

----------------------------------------------

A Sardarji goes to a hotel and eats. After eating he goes to wash his hands but starts washing the basin instead. The manager comes running and asks him, “Prahji, aap kya kar rahe ho?” To this sardarji replies, "Oye, tumne hi to idhar board lagaya hai,“Wash Basin”.

---------------------------------------------

Santa and Banta Singh were bitter enemies. Santa lived on the 1st and Banta on the 7th floor of the same building. One day the lift was out of order and Banta Singh decided to play a trick on Santa and called him for dinner to his house at 7:30 pm. So Santa manages to reach the 7th floor. To his dismay he finds a big lock on the door and a message - ‘HA HA ULLU BANA DIYA!’ Santa is angry but thinks a lot and finally writes his reply below Banta’s message - ‘MAIN TO YAHAN AAYA HI NAHIN THA!!’

--------------------------------------

Sardarji appeared at the box office of a cinema and bought two tickets. A few minutes later he returned and bought two more. When, after a short interval, he appeared a third time and offered to pay for two more, the ticket-seller opened the little door in the glass and spoke up. “Aren’t you the same gentleman who just bought two tickets and two others just a little while ago?” she asked, puzzled. “Yes,” replied Sardarji. “But why do you need so many tickets and can’t you buy them together in one go?” she queried. “I only need two tickets but the problem is that stupid man at the door first asks for tickets, tears them into half and hands the remaining over to me,” explained Santa.

--------------------------------------------

Jasmeet caught her husband searching high and low all around his living room
Jasmeet: “What are you searching for?”
Sardarji: "Hidden cameras
Jasmeet: "And what makes you think that there are hidden cameras here
Sardarji: “That guy on TV knows exactly what I am doing. Every few minutes he keeps saying ’You are watching the Star News channel’. How does he know that?”

----------------------------------------

Sardarji was shifting his residence. He was packing his belongings. By midnight he was too tired and dozed off with the house door open. A sound woke him up. A thief was packing valuables. Banta Singh found it very amusing; the thief was doing the job for him! “When the thief finishes packing, I will catch him”. Banta was a hefty guy; so when the burglar finished packing, Banta Singh jumped on him and tied him up. Then he went to the police station and reported the matter. “What did you do to the thief”? “I tied his hands; you come and collect him”. “I hope you tied his legs too”. Banta Singh felt a cold feeling in his spine; he had forgotten about the legs. He sat down for a while. Then he cheered up and said, “Inspector Sab, the thief, he will still be there”. “How do you know”? asked the police. So sardarji said “Well, that fellow is also a Sardarji”.

Re: All Sardar Jokes Here

^^ lol.....i have heard some of these b4....but still sardaar ji jokes always make me laugh.......

These are soooooooooooooo funny

Enjoy:D .....................

Elizabeth Taylor once boarded a plane. Everybody around greeted her. Since the plane was crowded she had difficulty in finding a seat. She saw our Sardar Balwinder Singh who was sitting next to a vacant seat.She went up to him and introduced herself saying in her cool sexy voice, "Hi, I am Elizabeth Taylor... Liz to you." Balwinder was bewildered but immediately responded, "Hi I am Balwinder .. Balls to you."

Once a sardar called a travel agency. A travel agent picked up the phone and said "Yes, how may I help you?"
The sardar said "Yes, I just wanted to ask how long does it take to fly from US to India?"
The agent replied "Just a sec...."

The sardar said "Thank You" and hung up the phone.

Once a sardar wanted to get a job to teach Math at a school. The school required sardar to pass a Math exam before he can teach. So the sardar paid the fee and went to take the exam. As soon as the exam started, the sardar was so frustrated that the sardar started to sweat like never before. He just put his pencil down on the table for couple of seconds and started to look at the paper. The sardar then got up, took his empty test and placed on the table and left (without doing a single problem on the test). He went back to the school where he had applied for job and told them that he could not take the test. When asked about it he replied "Well I was about to get the first problem right. My answer came out to be eleven but I did not know which '1' came first so I gave up and left the room."

Once a sardar was walking down the street when he read a graffiti on the wall. It read "Parne waala gadha" (one who reads this is ass). The sardar stays there for a little bit and then erases that one and writes again "Likhne waala gadha" (One who wrote is an ass).

Mrs. Banta Singh was in the habit of having long conversation on the telephone, sometimes going on over an hour. One day she hung up after 25 minutes."What is the matter today? asked her husband. "Today you had less than half an hour conversation on the phone." "I got a wrong number," replied Mrs. Banta Singh.

Banta Singh was in court charged with parking his car in a restricted area. The judge asked him if he had anything to say in his defence. "They should not put up such misleading notices,"said Banta Singh." It said , "FINE FOR PARKING HERE."
-----------------------------------------------------------------
The collector asked Banta Singh for his rail ticket. Banta Singh searched his pockets but could not find it. 'Never mind,' reassured the collector, ' I will take your word that you bought your ticket.' 'That is very kind of you,' replied Banta Singh,'but if I don't find it, I want to know where to get off.'
-----------------------------------------------------------------
Sardarji (to doctor): Doctor, I have a problem.
Doctor : What's your problem?
Sardarji : I keep forgetting things.
Doctor : Since when do you have this problem?
Sardarji : What problem?
--------------------------------------------------------------
Santa Singh and Banta singh are sitting in a bar when Banta singh noticed a gorgeous blonde sitting by herself in a corner. As he was getting up to talk to her. Bar Tender said "Hey don't worry about her, She is lesbian! ". Banta singh "Lesbian or no lesbian, I get all of them". Then leaping forward in a very sexy voice he said "So, where exactly in Lesbia, are you from?"
------------------------------------------------------------
Santa Singh and Banta Singh landed up in Bombay. They managed to get into a double-decker bus. Santa Singh somehow managed to get a bottom seat, But unfortunate Banta got pushed to the top. After a while when the rush is over, Santa went upstairs to see friend Bannta Singh. He met Banta in a bad condition clutching the seats in front with both hands, scared to death. He says, "Are Banta Singh ! What the heck's goin' on? Why are you so scared ? I was enjoying my ride down there ? Scared Banta replies. "Yeah, but you've got a driver."
-------------------------------------------------------------
One sardu was going to Chandigarh from pune by a air-india plane.He was alloted the middle seat of one of the 3-seats array. But as soon as the sardarji got into the plane, he sat on the window side seat which was actually for an old lady.After some time the old lady came and requested the sardarji to leave the side seat.But the sardaji told:"I want to see the view from the window and shall not leave". The old lady then complained to the air hostess .The air hostess came and requested the sardarji to leave that seat. But sardarji was adament and did not leave.Then the air hostess went and told the asst capt.He also came and requested, but in vain.Finally the Captain came.He whispered something in the ears of the sardarji,and the sardarji immedietly left the side seat and returned to the middle seat. Astonished, the airhostess and the asst. capt. asked the capt afterwards what he told to the sardarji.Capt. said "nothing.I just told him that only the middle seats will go to Chandigarh. All others will go to Jalandhar."

cool :k:

very nice jokes…keep sharing…:k:

Gosh I can't stop reading these!

lolzz y the poor sardarss

hum poor sardaroon ko kiun badnaam ker tay hain?...........................but they are still funny

Here ya go....Some more......

Once a sardar goes to the doctor with his two red ears. The doctor asked him what has happened to his ears and he answered "I was ironing the shirt and the phone rang - but instead of picking up the phone, I accidentally picked up the iron and stuck it to my ears."
"Oh Dear" the doctor says. "But....what happened to your other ears"

To this the sardar says "The scoundrel called back".

A sardar was driving down the highway to Disneyland when he saw a sign that said "DISNEYLAND LEFT". After thinking for a minute, he said to himself "oh well !" and turned around and drove home. On his way home the same sardar drove past another sign that said "CLEAN RESTROOMS 8 MILES". By the time he drove eight miles, he had cleaned 43 restrooms.

The doctor told Sardarji that if he ran eight kilometers a day for 300 days, he would loose 34 kilos. At the end of 300 days, Sardarji called the doctor to report he had lost the weight, but he had a problem.

"What's the problem?"asked the doctor. "I'm 2400 kms from home" replied sardar.

Sardar Hari Singh and Gani Singh walked toward each other on a country road. Hari Singh carried a burlap bag over his shoulder.
"Hey Bhai," Gani Singh drawled, "what's in the bag?"
"Chickens," said Hari Singh. So Gani Singh asked "If I guess how many, can I have one?" To this, Hari Singh replied "You can have both of them." Gani Singh said "OK, Five?"

A Sardar was very keen on doing his Ph.D. He was in search of a subject on which no one did any research before! As he was thinking over it, he found a cockroach on the table in from of him. He decided instantly to do a research on the roach. He picked the roach and put it in the center of the table and said: "Run". The roach ran. He pulled out one leg of the roach, put it again in the center of the table and said: "Run". The roach ran. He pulled one more leg of the roach, put it again in the center of the table and said: "Run". The roach ran. This way the roach tried to run even when it had just one leg. He pulled last leg of the roach, put it again in the center of the table and said: "Run". The roach could not! Sardar was satisfied with his study and started writing his thesis: "When you pull out all the legs of a roach, it cannot hear anymore".