All of u PLZ

scream, scare, beat me so i get back to work..
I dnt feel motivated :bummer: and if i dont i’ll FAIL this year :crying:

I miss Emm aapi and BF they sure do gud screamin on MSN :frowning:

PS: if seen on ne thred KICK ME OUT or sum1 bann me :bummer:

Re: All of u PLZ

awwwwww tum pass hojao gi Inshallah :)

No wont… if i dont submit 10 essays and 2 assignmnts in 6 days…

I FAIL.

So far iv just dun 5 essays and 1 assignmnt :bummer:

If you go and study, I will not scream at you,
jaso parho shaabsh acha bacha...

nah, latooon kai bhooot batoun se anhe maantai. :o

Don't be so cruel Uncle, she is an Angel of U...handle with care...

hehe yeah I know, but this angel is one of my kind :devil:

abay angel jao na baba :smack:

Uncle is I mean have kind ? :s

Uncle … (soch len angel has alotta sides)

D.A :hug: u’ll hav to SCREAM, i av to admit i cnt work!

hmmmmmmm tou yeh ho raha hai larki, very good. okay here is a pill to motivate you if you don't study and finish up everything I wont talk to you :)

Angel,
you will go right now cuz I said so...if not then its ok...

:crying: i wanna cry i wanna errupt lyk a volvano…
i feel so useless … Y cnt ppl take make an EFFORT to understand sum1???

Maybe men dnt hav the sense to take out sum tym and actually TALK THRU THINGS!

PD ok :(
D.A ok too :(

Jaa rahi hun...

Byee ... :(

Im going naa :(

aray jao bhee yaar.. :smack: din ko ooni ooni, raat ko charkha-pooni..

khekhkhehehehehe.. take it from a hardcore addict, AFTER everything is done, gs feels MUCH better :wink:

WORK * sara 516 wala icon *

just finshed my presentation and class and going back to home

You can not find good friends everyday on GS…but you can have exams and assignments every year…so dont worry. Please Fail ho jao… Fail ho ja meri laddo
Fail ho…:devil:

UA don’t be sad it will be temporary at least till you are done I gotta give you silent treatment :wink: :hug: I love you babe!

Guys stop, she is gone, else she will come back to reply ... 'smacked headed me'