All I did was sex

Re: All I did was sex

Aarzoo I don't really know Urdu. I will try.

ofcourse her father knows that..after all divorce papers were given to her by her father...

What's done is done. You had sex with your legal hubby so no problem there. But now as he sent divorced paper, it will go against you for people to learn that you are no longer a virgin (as it could become a negative point for your future rishtas) so keep that as a secret. No need to discuss it with or tell anyone in your family or friends. Just make sure that you are not pregnant or anything.

Bholi man i just hope this is not another one of those garbage threads that have been cropping a lil too much on this forum ...
I really think what happend with you was bad and you should talk to you parents because wat you did was nothing wrong islamically, culturally or any other way you wanna look at it. So, you should definitely get the elders of both the families involved and see if this matter can be sorted out.

Such things happens when, you people do it at your own without any notice of your or the parents of your spouse. This isnt love this is just a personal need of the inner animal. Khair its dont and you cant go any further I guess.. He is Saudi and getting right in Saudia Arabia under this case is not easy... as they have more rights being "national"

Ok this is some guy who has too much time on his hands. Maybe inspired by last night's telefil
on ARY.

TLK I am not pregnant.

That's a good news. I want to hear this news too about me.

Sorry for being blunt bhai, but are you planing to give notice to your parents before you are about to have sex with your legal wife.

And anyways, what is done is done. Lets not discuss why it happened. She is asking about what to do know.

One thread to fame! Riyadh’s got talent :k:

PS: catchy title.

Aunty ji, you can easily discuss it with your doctor unless you are planing for us to guess it.

I say you are.

TLK who tells their parents they are about to have sex with their legal husband? Tell me? No one.

This is exactly what I am telling to aaho ..

Thank you

Indeed you should move on and learn from this experience and look ahead and pray/hope for the best.

Crying mean nothing. :snooty: You people really scared me that day.

Crying for nothing means something ..

Means a person is depressed and delusional.

Or just delusional.