you’re so cute sanaa :smiley:

hahaha, TLK.

did i miss anyone??

Re: ALL GUPPIES SINGING COMPETITION!!!

nice job, aaliyah.

you guys have such sureelis awaz.

Philo you missed mine :hehe:

As for shimz and queen you both have a superb voice MA.

Am yet to listen to TLK bhai’s gana..as for the rest..comee onn…get your vocal cords working :smiley:

sure..
but I know its already in your Ipod by now

And you thought posting a song in such an awesome voice will motivate us:nono:
You should have sung like some besura:D
P.S.you sound very young

^ But I am young.

Ninja ka mood pitnay ka hai. :asa:

p.s. kidding

:rotfl: :rotfl: …no.

enig…ok leme listen : D

ziyda hansi nahi. app bhi gana record karwain . :@:

wow eniggg. :hayaa:

you guys sound like the actual singers..it’s weird.

mA. this is called talent :frowning:

btw..I LOVE that pehli baar song.

memoriesssss. do more peoplee.

after you.

aww… let me update it on soundcloud, then surely you can, infact i have been trying since morning, but i dont know whats the prob going on!! :bummer: its also taking tooooo long to upload a 3minute recording!

please do so, i wanna listennn

amazing TLK… :hayaa:

:hayaa:

and then…

Muzna, hai na? I am shocked too .. I mean of all the songs he had to pick the most difficult sur and then managed to sing it too :hayaa:

I havent heard all yet.. clicked on random ones. But Enigmatic :eek: :eek: That was frikkin amazing!

so who wanna hear another duet? :hehe:

u have an amazing voice for angrezi goth songs …like something by evanescence…can u pleej singo me an evanescence