ALL GUPPIES SINGING COMPETITION!!!

Re: ALL GUPPIES SINGING COMPETITION!!!

We have some amazing talent on GS!!! We should have a large scale guppy meet somewhere, rent a hall, have a talent show, food, chill, games for kids and adults...give-aways, goody bags, Tshirts, GS pens and mouse pads, iPad covers, etc. etc...

yaar tumhain hari hari kyun sooj ti hai har waqt?

Arrey kya hai? Itna maza aye ga :hula:!

okay, theres no suur no taal.. now dont make funof me -__-
Sana by sannah on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free

wow....that's so cute Sanaa!

I will have to listen to it again when I am less sleepy......

and you are right Niki....it would be a blast, wouldn't it!!?

ok just throwing a rough idea, what if we organize this show in the different countries? and report/post the videos/audio clips here. like ALL the members of GS would obviously not be able to join the show at one location.

thankoo :@: I will upload the same song on soundcloud for those who couldn’t access my file :slight_smile:

I am having problems uploading at soundcloud, song has been uploaded but it says "Preparing for transcoding" & "Updates will be pushed once your track is ready". I have been seeing this page for last an hour now.. what shall I do?

were you able to access my file?? :sid:

this is all well and good......for the folks that actually show up.
we've tried before to have large scale meets in individual cities and although some were really successful (e.g. picnic in Toronto), there are folks that will be in the same city and simply not show up.

that is cute..I like it!!!

No! Just saw you have posted in soundcloud - will check later

try doing it again… :cb:

Very sweet and cheery.

is that really U? UNBELIEVEABLE u’v the sweetest voice queeeeeeeeen yo r so so so sooooooo awesome ur voice is so much beautiful n sureeli :slight_smile: i wish 2 like ur post thousnd times :hugz: Masha Allah!

aw… so nice of you :hugz:

Because all the guys are chickening out, I decided to step up.

I know that I am singing this song like I have a sword in my hand and I am waving it in the air while singing (imagine Alexander the Great or Genghis Khan waving his sword while delivering a speech) .. but who cares

here you go

Memo by tlk on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free

TLKKKKKK :hayaa: I am loving your spirit .. thanks so much for coming forward and no kidding this is a really difficult song and you surely sung it awesomely :hugz:

clapping

I just love it TLK Bhai.. You are very much talented MA :k: