**Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore **13 Feb, 2006 ko D/N match dekhnay chalna hay?
guppians ka banner pakr k PAK team ko welcome karin gay! ![]()
yar magar Lahore k liyay tickets kahan say milin gi? i mean from which bank, Al-Falah, ne idea?
leme know uor program:p
Re: All Guppians, Match Dekhnay chalain?
**WHY WASN’T IT A WEEK LATER!!! I’m goin to pak on the 18th and I really wanna watch an ODI ![]()
waqi06, bhai jan Feb 18 ko karachi wala dekh saktay ho!
Waqi
where in pak are u going?
well tickets are available at Gaddafi stadium
and Bank Alfalah branches in Gulberg n defence
I was going to go, but then I've heard keh u have to be there at 8 in the morning standing in the que. The gates open at 11 and the match starts after 1.
Don't think its worth it
yeah agree with sac
Its much more fun to watch in the comfort of your living room
*Salman *yar otherwise will u be fired and will not be allowed to enter the stadium?
Like if i come at sharp 1 o' clock or so (after taking mhy class)...
hah! what a funny clause by PCB...
Oh really?? going paki on the 18th..u must b excited haan!
oh nahi
you can enter
but what happens is ,ppl get anxious
PCB always sell an extra couple of thousand tickets
now what happens is ppl try to get in , and police andha dhun Lathi Charge kerti hey
Most ppl have to go back even when they have tickets and they're ther eon the gates before the match starts
So the bets time is keh 8 bajay line mein lag jao,11 bajay enter ho jao. Otherwise be ready for some desi style chillars ka lathi charge
nahi na, I go to karachi later ![]()
First Lahore, then islo, then multan, and then maybe karachi to check out their med schools, like Agha Khan probably. All i know is I’m going to Lahore first. ![]()
you guessed it ![]()
adeel u have any friends or cousins in real life?
I bet u’d want to get admission in FJ ![]()
do u want to be friends with him ?
Well, if I wanted that kinda admission, I’d leave med and go to LUMS or NCA wouldn’t I ![]()
^^ so you're a naik shareef bacha ?
of course ![]()
very naik** ![]()
me too ![]()
so am I. ![]()
where u traveling from? ![]()