Somehow I feel all threads r related to women issues.
Maritial…
Kitchen …
Do whatever u want after marriage
And so on …
Seems like only girls have life and relationship problems.
Where r all the guys?
Somehow I feel all threads r related to women issues.
Maritial…
Kitchen …
Do whatever u want after marriage
And so on …
Where r all the guys?
Re: all girl threads
Where r all the guys?
This is becoming a girl dominating cyber world . come on guys let's make this place too a male dominated society. :)
Guys are always cool. :)
Yeah . guys don't take much tension
^Or they just hide it and rather keep it to themselves.
I don't ***** about my problems on line. I got problems they stay in the real world with people I trust.
Because usually guys know how to deal with the problems on their own.
Humanity Ji, agar ab waqaiy main itnay chillaxed hain aur koi tension nahi letay....to why create the thread in the first place?
Yes, we all know men and women are wired differently and resolve matters differently. So what's the point of this again?
Somehow I feel all threads r related to women issues. Maritial... Kitchen ... Do whatever u want after marriage And so on ...
Where r all the guys?
"Kitchens and wives" thread was originally created by TLK....
Shame on you for calling TLK bahi a girl... Or are you actually calling him a girl? :(
Because women resolve issues by talking about them. Women are way more emotional because that is just how we are wired. There are exceptions, certainly. Men resolve issues by dealing with the issues directly. If they can't resolve them, they can somehow let them slide into their subconcious and move on with their lives. It is a mystery, really.
Because all men get banned sooner or later.
Also, if some guy opens a thread, women keep flooding it with their non-sense inputs and tell the guy that he is to blamed.
For example, when girl open a thread about problem with husband or MIL, everyone side with her and tell her that yes your husband is a douche and so is MIL>
If man open a thread about a wife being not good, they all say, you must be doing something wrong. or there are two sides to the story and we can't believe you.
So thats why guys don't post.
Yeah . guys don't take much tension
yes cuz instead they give it to their women. in a way they are the hidden force behind life1 threads.