All excited

She is all excited to see herself in computer. She plays her games on computer now. Tells me to get up Khallaha its my computer time.

. she is only four now. In the picture she 1yr a 6months old.

[This message has been edited by Farhina (edited April 27, 2001).]

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/michi%20computer.jpg

[This message has been edited by Farhina (edited April 27, 2001).]

Geek, huh? :slight_smile:

[This message has been edited by Pristine (edited April 27, 2001).]

http://www2.paklinks.com/gupshup/gallery2/michi computer.jpg

farhina dont worry..some geek will come and fix it for u

or u could email me at [email protected] and i will upload it for u

oh Thank you for fixing it for me

pristine, sheraz just called u a geek

p.s. cute niece farhana ji

nice pic.

fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

sheraz bhaya,i emailed u once and u never replied.i thought you were on my side.(remember crorepati aka the game?)

I DONT GIVE A DAMN ABOUT WHAT YOU SAY

true paki sorry yaar..i forgot to email u..but remember i did paste ur message here..didnt u see it? i am on ur side buddy so dont worry

She is cute

Now post a picture of your nephew

or some geek will upload for u

plus very cute baby… baby is actually laughing that her aunt cant upload her pic

[This message has been edited by Degas (edited April 27, 2001).]

i knew it bro thanks.ek zaidi hi doosray zaidi ke kaam aata hai.i didnt read the message you pasted but ill search for it.thanks.

Oh she is soooooooo cute!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

Cute

I want her teddy-bear

i think it was the howard stern topic..it might help u find it

ya it was on the howard stern topic.some idiot put up a post saying that he is the sickest man in the world.by the way,ur in connecticut right?ever come to jersey for majalis?

such a cute baby Mashallah…yar go hug her from me.. so cute Mashallah

and in btw …ignore sheraz..he is a bad munda here lol…(nahhh he is very sweet )