Although I understand that AD is just a spin off and has no real value to you admins - but can we please get a move on fixing it?! Its been off since 01/23 its now 02/07 !!!
I’m really starting to feel like a step child with an evil ignoring step mom here.
I can’t post at all in myblog!!!
I have an audience that I can’t dissappoint you know.
Prince of Dumping pah ji?
Azghar bhai?
Faisall???
Muzna apppaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
GIZZZYYYYY PIZZYYYYY???
To The Powers That Be: please can we have some update on what is going on with AD, an ETA for if and when it is going to be fixed? for starters, it would be great if you could fix the browse blogs page so that it shows updated blogs. right now we are having to visit each individual's page to find out if it was updated. secondly, i've no idea if my blog is private or not, as all my "dosts" have disappeared from my handshakes list.
a bunch of us had made our nests at AD and i miss reading their blogs. please fix it soon! shukriya :)
We are testing it right now.
the issues that were discovered were sudden and important.
The new version is going to going to fix the issues. I have tested a prototype and looks good so far but azkaris doing extensive testing.
If we have to get jootiyan thrown at us for the shut down I would rather have it once and then give everyone a clean product than having to shut down again and get jootiyan again :D
sorry folks, mein bhi in techies say tang aa gaya hoon :D
P.S You (X2) said that Akzar was fixing the chatroom? He cannit be deying everything can he?
well and therein lies the problem. I am completely baykaar and nikama insaan when it cmes to teknalagee, so he does all the work, I just BS with ppl :) and this is just a hobby, he is a high powered executive in his professional life, so with work, family and travel he has little time and whatever he has he spends on developing stuff and fixing stuff
mein socch raha hoon mein bhi yeh world wide internet website wagahira likhna seekh loon..u know programming to fix sites, Basic, Cobol, pascal, fortran etc.