Hey guys I was wondering as per our Islamic beliefs humans will end up being in heaven or hell in our after life.
But the movie title All Dogs Go to Heaven - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia made me think what will happen to all the animals. I never did research on this topic. So what do you say ?
Re: All dogs go to heaven ?
You will have a Poodle if you go to heaven and 5 Rottweilers guarding you if you end up in hell. ![]()
If you do not know the answer , that is fine you will get that answer pretty soon. I do not know the answer myself. Remember no question is a dumb question.![]()
If you do not know the answer , that is fine you will get that answer pretty soon. I do not know the answer myself. Remember no question is a dumb question.:)
Mirch pra :) I think we already know the answer..Quran talks about blessings in many surahs, that includes fine meals and birds. So IMO the animals came into being for man's comfert will continue to do so in heavens. Dogs are considered as "najs" so I doubt that dogs will make it to heaven, they will exist in THIS world.
hey mirch ... dont believe in these sites ... most of them creating conspiracy against islam ...stay away frm thm :p
Dude I am talking all my dogs with me.
I loved them so much.
Mirch pra :) I think we already know the answer..Quran talks about blessings in many surahs, that includes fine meals and birds. So IMO the animals came into being for man's comfert will continue to do so in heavens. Dogs are considered as "najs" so I doubt that dogs will make it to heaven, they will exist in THIS world.
Thanks for the insight . I can guess all the animals which Allah made for benefit of humans , which are pleasing to look at or which are good to be pet will be in Jannat but all the bad ones will be in Jahannum to intensify the azaab of jahanum. But then on second thought what did those bad animals do wrong to be in Jahanum.
I am just thinking loud. If you do not want to, you do not have to reply. Those are some of those weird thoughts I get sometimes. I am not weird . Acha. :ASA:
hey mirch ... dont believe in these sites ... most of them creating conspiracy against islam ...stay away frm thm :p
No it is not some kind of conspiracy , that is an article I stumbled upon about that movie which made me think about this weird question.
Thanks for the insight . I can guess all the animals which Allah made for benefit of humans , *which are pleasing to look at or which are good to be pet will be in Jannat but all the bad ones will be in Jahannum to intensify the azaab of jahanum. But then on second thought what did those bad animals do wrong to be in Jahanum. *
I don't think so, they will simply not exist in jahanam. Although in Quran & HAdees there are refrences about giant snakes and other animals, but I think those refrences are given in order to give us a close description of their physical attributes. There will be an entirely different breed of animals there. Wallau allam.
Qayamat ke baad to duniya hi nahi rahey gi to animal kahaan se duniya mein reh jaayein gay.And dogs are najs so they cannot go to heaven. jannah mein to hon gay khanay ke liye and Baraaq ho gaa. WAisay jahaan tak mujhe yaad hai ke mein confirm nahi kerti but animals mitti ban jaayein gay.
acccha woh kisa
are you guys serious about your replys …
No animal will survive.. all of them will turn into ashes and will not be judged or punished or rewarded ..
There is a hadees that if a goat hits a goat with her horn in this world, on the day of judugement, victim goat will be allowed to take the revenge and after that both will turn into ashes …
^ yehi to mein yaad ker rahi thi mitti nahi ashes ho jaayein gay. ![]()
Yes yes, mitti/ashes .. same thing ![]()
waisya ashes rakh to kehtay hain :p mitti ko nahi
I meant in more poetic sense … Raakh and Khaak have similar connotation.
Thanks TLK , that is what I am trying to find out , I never personally did any research on this question. I am counting on Guppies to help me out with Islamic perspective on this. Some information about your source will be more helpful.
I loveddddddddddddddddddddddddddd this film, soo sad!
Wow Mirch, believe u me, this was going to be my next topic to start a thread on. But looks like u think for all of us :)
Yes, I've no clue either. But isn't it an awful waste to make so many animals for them to be turned to ashes later (TLK?). Dogs are sooo loyal and friendly, why are cats not the same? Why are they given such a low status religiously pups I mean? :(
This is off topic, so everything is fani, is water going to be intact, cuz of somewhere I read, in the end there will be only Allah left, and water. Water because His throne used to be perched on water before anything came into being?
All dogs will go to heaven because they are faithful and loyal to their master. I would think it will be very unjust if they don't.