**i.e. Loudspeakers at full vulome being used for Azzans in every Masjid in each neighbourhood!..it causes all kind of problems for different people that the human voice does not!
and there is a “VERY SIMPLE SOLUTION”**
This problem can be completely eliminated…
All azan should be on FM radio…:k:
and only Vocal sound Azzan with no amplification be allowed in the Masajid!
all those who want to listen to broadcast azan because they live far from Mosque can keep their FM radio’s on and that way no one gets Loudspeaker noise in any neighborhood…simple
We should fight technolgy with technology instead of calling each other names..
Now who will let our Govts know their is a simple solution? :desia:
Re: All Azzans should be on FM Radio and not on Loudspeakers!
I will add, if freakin molvi can agree upon time then one place should be broadcasting azan in once city.
Same time so if a molvi plays it in his mosque it should be only echo of same azan,
I will add, if freakin molvi can agree upon time then one place should be broadcasting azan in once city.
Same time so if a molvi plays it in his mosque it should be only echo of same azan,
PM Ji.......... all do not have to have at the same time................simply No LoudSpeaker Azzan or Quran Talawat or Jumma Khutba.................. but free to broadcast on FM Radio so you only hear human voice without amplification or LoudSpeeakers from the local Masaajid!
the purpose of the azan is to remind of the time of prayer…
if u r going to keep an eye on the clock to turn on the radio at the time of the azan just to listen to it then there is no reason for the azan…
and it wud really be silly to say that we shud keep a radio running 24/7 just to catch the azan…
faaltoo ke naaray bazi se to public pareshan nahin hoti - aadhi aadhi raat tak shadi bayah pe gaana bajaana kar ke poora muhalla sar pe uthaa rakhtay hain lekin azaan ki awaz se bohat takleef pahonchati hai
One of the things that I really enjoy when I'm back home is the soothing effect that Azaan has when you are sitting or lying down peacefully. I have no words to describe that, its just so peaceful, and makes me realize how Islam is truly the religion of peace; peace in your heart, and peace in your mind, and peace in your soul... very majestic.
I agree with the last point AR made, azaan is short and soothing, but those annoying shadi musicals during street weddings is just plain torture.
One of the things that I really enjoy when I'm back home is the soothing effect that Azaan has when you are sitting or lying down peacefully. I have no words to describe that, its just so peaceful, and makes me realize how Islam is truly the religion of peace; peace in your heart, and peace in your mind, and peace in your soul... very majestic.
I agree with the last point AR made, azaan is short and soothing, but those annoying shadi music during street weddings is just plain torture.
Yes this american who had lived in Saudi Arabia for 8 years was asked what was it that he liked most about life in Saudi Arabia?
He replied............. That "music" which is heard five times a day.............he liked listening to it because it had kind of an eerie effect!
i second that,
i really used to love the sound of azan, specially the maghrib and isha ones.
I think there is no problem if loud speakers are used for azan and jumma khutba. But there should be fixed a time for azan. not like jaisey we have 5-6 mosques in one town, ik khatam kerta hai doosra shoroo, doosra khatam to teesra shooro. . or utney main phir isha ka time ho jata hai, hence it goes on for a while. And in some places they use loud speaker all day long starting from fajar to isha collecting chanda doing mashaAllah Jazak Allah on loud speakers, like abdul jabbar sahab ne apne betay hath 10 rupay bhijwayee, sughraan baji ne 50 deyay .. .