All Afghanistanis must Leave Pakistan & return back to Afghanistan...

Re: All Afghanistanis must Leave Pakistan & return back to Afghanistan...

arab cock is for people like you. your mum is currently servicing arab sheikhs in gwadar port, after they enjoy a day's hunting birds.

Re: All Afghanistanis must Leave Pakistan & return back to Afghanistan…

yes, yes, we all know your mom services Arab sheikhs because that’s what the Quran tells her to do.

Enjoying your cyber session there guys?? Kisi ka paani nikla ke nahein?

you insult the Quran like that. people like u will be disembowelled soon and have your mothers sold as sex slaves.

is that what your prophet teaches? no wonder he did it with a 9 year old girl.

HEy Capitol no ofence to our prophet peace be upon him and learn to respect all faiths

Oh my God I didn't see his anti-Islam comments..

Leave him Kashmiri bro, Allah will deal with him..

May Allah give him hidaayat ya phir issey Neest-o-Nabood kar de iss jahaan se..

why should we respond by cursing the non believers too what will we get if he lives in a muslim state according to the blasphemy law he should be punished but we should not reply in the same manner

Shias believe in Mahdi. Sunnis don’t. And Hindus believe in Mahdi too. Hindus and Shias are much closer to each other than Sunnis ever will be.

LOL..

You stick to your perverted Cow herders…

Al-Mahdi :as: is ours, I believe in Mahdi :as: and people would classify me as a Sunni although I personally don’t belive in sectarian labels..

Shia’s and Sunni’s both believe in Mahdi :as: although I don’t agree with many Shia beleifs regarding him I rever Aal-e-Muhammad (S.A.W.W) all the same..

Cow herders? Bitch, I used to follow the illogical, backwards, and flawed ideology known as Sunnism. And go ask Shias in India. They will tell you how they hate Sunnis, because the Sunnis treat them like garbage, but the Hindus actually treat them with respect. Some ummah you have.

Shut up.. Sunni my arse..

Go chant "harry, krishna, harry, ram, harry, krishna, harry, ram" or something..

Hahaha, a typical Sunni idiot. Don’t worry my former brother in Islam, there are many, many former Sunnis, like me, that I know. I know that’s hard for you to swallow, but this is the future of your flawed ideology. Now I predict in your post you will cry and call me a hindu.

Pata hai tu kiya kar.. ek lingam le aur uss pe kood jaa ke!!! Hawwas ki aag bhooj jaaey gi, muj se kiyoun gaand marvaaney pe tula huwa hai??

I don't care about this Sunni-Shia-Wahhabi-Devbandi bullcrap, I'm a Muslim and that's it.

then go blow up yourself along with women and children, because that’s what Muslims do.

You go murder a few thousand men, women and babies at Harminder Sahib then burn the whole place down Brahmin style because they wont accept that they are a sect within Hinduism, and then move onto Barbri Masjid destroy that, kill plenty of Kashmiri/Gujarati men and boys, rape a good number of their girls, rip a few fetuses out of pregnant women, crush a few babies heads under your boots, kidnap a few low caste children sacrfice them to Kaali Maata.. Then wait till some Paki shoots your sooka sarra arse and your wife is burnt alive with you Sati style

the idiot still thinks I am hindu. typical of a Sunni moron.

Don't worry, your denial is perfectly understandable.. Inferiorty complex hai, Hindu honay ke saath hota hai..

LOL I am in denial? No sorry sir. I am a Pakistani and I challenge you to prove otherwise. You just wish to label me a Hindu because you don’t want to admit to the fact that there can be former Muslims like myself.
It’s funny how a kashmiri idiot can call for the destruction for Pakistan is your Muslim brother, but a person who defended Pakistan against this idiot, is labeled a hindu.

God you’re a fking idiot.

you are a pakistani and you are offending our religion if you have the guts to have your address you will be hanged for the blasphemy against our prophet under the hudood law.