*all about YOU!*

Re: all about YOU!

1. wHAT TIME IS IT? 5 hours to midnight

2. nAME AS IT APPEARS ON YOUR bIRTH cERTIFICATE? A… L…

3. iF yOu CoUlD rEnAmE yOuRsElF? :konfused:

4. cANDLES ON YOUR LAST CAKE? Less than the previous year

5. dATE THAT YOU REGULARLY BLOW THEM OUT? 29th of the second last month

6. pETS? One hubby

7. fAVORITE ANIMAL: Ullu

8. tATTOOS? I dont like mules

9. hOW MUCH DO YOU LOVE YOUR JOB? Job ? :konfused:

10. bIRTHPLACE: CMH ( not the military one )

11. fAVORITE VACATION SPOT? Newzealand

12. eVER BEEN TO aFRICA? Not yet

13. sTOLEN ANY TRAFFIC SIGNS? Yes, the ones printed on brochures.

14. eVER BEEN IN A CAR ACCIDENT? Allah na kare :smilestar:

15. cROUTONS OR bACON BITS? :nono4:

16. 2 dOOR OR 4 dOOR CAR? I want both

17. sALAD dRESSING? No salads for me

18. fAVORITE pIE? My Cutie pie :smiley:

19. fAVORITE nUMBER? 3

20. fAVORITE mOVIES? KOi bhi nahi

21. fAVORITE cOLOR(S) Colours of Nature

22. fAVORITE HOLIDAY? Bunked Holiday :faizy:

23. wHAT IS THE LAST THING YOU ATE? His damagh :cb:

24. fAVORITE DAY OF THE WEEK? Friday

25. fAVORITE BRAND OF BODY SOAP? Lush/Kiss my face/ Goat milk soap

26. fAVORITE tv SHOW? Little britain n Friends

27. tOOTHPASTE? **Manjan **

28. mOST RECENTLY READ BOOK? Alakh Nagri By my fav Mumtaz Mufti

29. fAVORITE pERFUME/cOLOGNE? Still looking for it

30. fAVORITE SMELL? **Sweat **

31. wHAT DO YOU DO TO RELAX? Eat , surf the net, Eat again

32. fAVORITE fAST fOOD? Any food that is served fast

33. wHEN WAS YOUR LAST HOSPITAL VISIT? This Jan

34. wHERE DO YOU SEE YOURSELF IN 10 YEARS? In the year 2016 inshallah

35. wHAT DO YOU DO WHEN YOU ARE BORED? Eat n tease HIM :hehe:

36. dO YOU HAVE A GIRLFRIEND/BOYFRIEND? Yeah He is a boy n my friend

37. hAVE YOU EVER KISSED ANYONE? Yeah, Alot of Babies

38. iS THERE ANYONE YOU WOULD LIKE TO KISS? Any cheeko baby

39. wHo Is YoUr RoLe MoDeL? I dont follow anyone

40. wHaT tImE iS iT nOw? **Time to move on **

Gonna do this just for you PCP. :)

my little munchkin. but you still didnt earn the mottiiiiiiiiii title

:smiley: yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeey i m done,

did i pass?:blush:

that didnt take u too long either!

i know :bummer: i was eating while posting, thats why it took so long.

wHAT TIME IS IT? only for you pinky..it,s..1.30..p.m:clown:
2. nAME AS IT APPEARS ON YOUR bIRTH cERTIFICATE? .don,t know..it,s still blank..
3. iF yOu CoUlD rEnAmE yOuRsElF? Sumer..:hoonh:
4. cANDLES ON YOUR LAST CAKE? had none..
5. dATE THAT YOU REGULARLY BLOW THEM OUT? they don,t exsist…
6. pETS? Too many…
7. fAVORITE ANIMAL: horse..
8. tATTOOS? One butterfly..on my..right shoulder..
9. hOW MUCH DO YOU LOVE YOUR JOB? just too much..
10. bIRTHPLACE: under a tree..or a rock..
11. fAVORITE VACATION SPOT? Hawaii..
12. eVER BEEN TO aFRICA? no…
13. sTOLEN ANY TRAFFIC SIGNS? no..not yet..
14. eVER BEEN IN A CAR ACCIDENT? three times..
15. cROUTONS OR bACON BITS?
16. 2 dOOR OR 4 dOOR CAR? 4 door..
17. sALAD dRESSING? raspberry..and walnut..dressing..
18. fAVORITE pIE? no pies..
19. fAVORITE nUMBER? 8
20. fAVORITE mOVIES? many..
21. fAVORITE cOLOR(S) black
22. fAVORITE HOLIDAY?Eid..probably..
23. wHAT IS THE LAST THING YOU ATE? garpefruit..drink..
24. fAVORITE DAY OF THE WEEK? none..
25. fAVORITE BRAND OF BODY SOAP? tova..
26. fAVORITE tv SHOW? what..not to wear..
27. tOOTHPASTE? crest..
28. mOST RECENTLY READ BOOK? the bluest eye..
29. fAVORITE pERFUME/cOLOGNE? All..most all..channel..ones..
30. fAVORITE SMELL? bakery..fresh baked bread..
31. wHAT DO YOU DO TO RELAX? simply..nothing..
32. fAVORITE fAST fOOD? burger..
33. wHEN WAS YOUR LAST HOSPITAL VISIT? 3 years ago..
34. wHERE DO YOU SEE YOURSELF IN 10 YEARS? can,t see that far yet…
35. wHAT DO YOU DO WHEN YOU ARE BORED? make phone calls..
36. dO YOU HAVE A GIRLFRIEND/BOYFRIEND? :halo:
37. hAVE YOU EVER KISSED ANYONE? :topic:
38. iS THERE ANYONE YOU WOULD LIKE TO KISS?:halo:
39. wHo Is YoUr RoLe MoDeL?my father..

1. wHaT tImE iS iT nOw?1.36..

copy paste it into your reply and answer awaaaay!

^ :smack:

**1. wHAT TIME IS IT? **
1:21pm
2. nAME AS IT APPEARS ON YOUR bIRTH cERTIFICATE?
Mohammad. U. Irfan

1. iF yOu CoUlD rEnAmE yOuRsElF?
    hmmm…Khalid bin Waleed :hehe:

2. cANDLES ON YOUR LAST CAKE?
    I like my cakes with icing…

3. dATE THAT YOU REGULARLY BLOW THEM OUT?
    Oct 22nd.

4. pETS?
    I wish, InshAllah lotsa Cats one day.

5. fAVORITE ANIMAL:
    Definitely the Peregrine Falcon

6. tATTOOS?
    :hoonh:

7. hOW MUCH DO YOU LOVE YOUR JOB?
    I can tell you how much I hate not having one.

8. bIRTHPLACE:
    Karachi

9. fAVORITE VACATION SPOT?
    I haven’t been there, but I would love to go to Seychelles.

10. eVER BEEN TO aFRICA?
    Nope.

11. sTOLEN ANY TRAFFIC SIGNS?
    From my brother’s train set , yes.

12. eVER BEEN IN A CAR ACCIDENT?
    Yep, lots, Alhumdulillah walkd away w/o a scratch.

13. cROUTONS OR bACON BITS?
    Neither.

14. 2 dOOR OR 4 dOOR CAR?
    4 door

15. sALAD dRESSING?
    nah.

16. fAVORITE pIE?
    Apple

17. fAVORITE nUMBER?
    298.531 ^ 2

18. fAVORITE mOVIES?
    The Message, Kingdom of Heaven, Inside Man, Training Day

19. fAVORITE cOLOR(S)
    Blue and Green

20. fAVORITE HOLIDAY?
    EID!

21. wHAT IS THE LAST THING YOU ATE?
    Kulfi

22. fAVORITE DAY OF THE WEEK?
    Friday!!!

23. fAVORITE BRAND OF BODY SOAP?
    CAMAY :konfused:

24. fAVORITE tv SHOW?
    Pilot Guides

25. tOOTHPASTE?
    Miswaak =P!

26. mOST RECENTLY READ BOOK?
    The Quran

27. fAVORITE pERFUME/cOLOGNE?
    Nautica

28. fAVORITE SMELL?
    Roses

29. wHAT DO YOU DO TO RELAX?
    Lie down and think

30. fAVORITE fAST fOOD?
    Popeyesss

31. wHEN WAS YOUR LAST HOSPITAL VISIT?
    When I was born :stuck_out_tongue: lol…umm…long time ago.

32. wHERE DO YOU SEE YOURSELF IN 10 YEARS?
    Hopefully Alive, and living somewhere peacefully…

33. wHAT DO YOU DO WHEN YOU ARE BORED?
    Think of LIFE.

34. dO YOU HAVE A GIRLFRIEND/BOYFRIEND?
    Ummmmmmmmm…umm…ummm..um..um.umair :smiley:

35. hAVE YOU EVER KISSED ANYONE?
    My mom ?

36. iS THERE ANYONE YOU WOULD LIKE TO KISS?
    My Wife :blush:

37. wHo Is YoUr RoLe MoDeL?
    Prophet pbuh

38. wHaT tImE iS iT nOw?
    1:31pm

Have fun..it,s tough to read…:halo:

eating and posting at the same time..is multi-tasking…:halo:

:cb: i multi-task all the time,

i knew..you were a good girl...........:CareBear:

:aj: i m not a girl :grumpy:

Mahru’s baby is due any day…so triplets..coming any time soon…:CareBear: :mudhosh:

gone