*all about YOU!*

Re: all about YOU!

jee naheen....no VIP service..........natalia nay bohot logoon key liyay avatar banaya hai.................
& gizzy to sub key liyay avatar upload kertay hain............

aur kia.
i mean howcome they didn't make any for us.

Fishing Fishing :BiB:

Are u sure about that :stuck_out_tongue:

she isn’t. didn’t you see her :blush:

yahaan....kaisee baatain hoo rahee hain.........
mee beychaaree maasoom se hoon.........

:hugz: we are only messing … :ye lo piyo :chai:

maasoom log aksar ziyada hotey hain.

wHAT TIME IS IT?** 2:16am**:smiley:
iF yOu CoUlD rEnAmE yOuRsElF? me like my current name:snooty:
cANDLES ON YOUR LAST CAKE? no cake…magar if there would hv been phir 19 candles
dATE THAT YOU REGULARLY BLOW THEM OUT?** no candles…magar if there would’ve been then 12th june**
pETS? noo pet’s…i like only horses
fAVORITE ANIMAL: horse(white stallion)
tATTOOS? naaah
hOW MUCH DO YOU LOVE YOUR JOB? no job…
bIRTHPLACE: KSA
fAVORITE VACATION SPOT? pata naheen…as long s i can remember ..never been outta here…
eVER BEEN TO aFRICA? naaahhh
sTOLEN ANY TRAFFIC SIGNS? lol…
eVER BEEN IN A CAR ACCIDENT? noo…alhumdulillah…
cROUTONS OR bACON BITS? :confused:
2 dOOR OR 4 dOOR CAR? 4 door…never seen a 2 door car…
sALAD dRESSING?
fAVORITE pIE?
fAVORITE nUMBER? pata naheen…never thought abt it
fAVORITE mOVIES? any movie with hugh grant starring in it…:smiley:
fAVORITE cOLOR(S) Blue , Maroon ,Brown , Black , a few shades of green …
fAVORITE HOLIDAY? matlab
wHAT IS THE LAST THING YOU ATE? broasted chicken…with ruz bukhaari…(yummy yum)
fAVORITE DAY OF THE WEEK? wednesday…kyonkee thursday is a holiday…heehee
fAVORITE BRAND OF BODY SOAP? LUX , Camay
fAVORITE tv SHOW?** Days of our lives**
tOOTHPASTE? keep changing…kabhi sensodyne…to kabhi crest…
mOST RECENTLY READ BOOK? harry potter
fAVORITE pERFUME/cOLOGNE?
fAVORITE SMELL? something tht is not too sweet…
wHAT DO YOU DO TO RELAX?** sleep ya to GS**
fAVORITE fAST fOOD? pizza/shawarma
wHEN WAS YOUR LAST HOSPITAL VISIT? if u mean to visit someone…then a few days ago…& if u mean when i had gone for a checkup to the hospital…then tht would be…when i was 12 yrs old…heehee
wHERE DO YOU SEE YOURSELF IN 10 YEARS? married…with a few kids…& a very nice hubby…& a little business firm of mine…
wHAT DO YOU DO WHEN YOU ARE BORED? GS
dO YOU HAVE A GIRLFRIEND/BOYFRIEND? Nooooowaaayyyyyy
hAVE YOU EVER KISSED ANYONE? nooooowaaaayyyyy
iS THERE ANYONE YOU WOULD LIKE TO KISS?nooooowaaaaayyyyy
wHo Is YoUr RoLe MoDeL?hmmm…pata naheen…no one i guess

wHaT tImE iS iT nOw?2:28 am

**main chai naheen peeteen…:snooty: **

Nakhray math dikaho :barbie:

kisi ki chhez ko reject nahin kartey
boori baat
:nono:

main nakhray bhi dikhaaongee aur reject bhi karoongee…
aap donon naheen sahee yahaan bohot hain meyrey nakhray uthaanay waalay…:barbie:

itz all bout me iz all bout me :dhimpak:
pcp-smartyyyy eh!

:cb:itnee khushfemiyaan…hai allah…

1. wHAT TIME IS IT? half past something or other

2. nAME AS IT APPEARS ON YOUR bIRTH cERTIFICATE?Alpha Punk (Grew into a Lambda)

3. iF yOu CoUlD rEnAmE yOuRsElF? I did

4. cANDLES ON YOUR LAST CAKE? what cake? there was cake?

5. dATE THAT YOU REGULARLY BLOW THEM OUT? the same day they are lit, if they are lit

6. pETS? a few bats that come around knocking on windows

7. fAVORITE ANIMAL: hmmm…all reptiles…kommodo dragon

8. tATTOOS?planned

9. hOW MUCH DO YOU LOVE YOUR JOB?can live with or without it

10. bIRTHPLACE: Jinnah Hospital

11. fAVORITE VACATION SPOT?what are those?

12. eVER BEEN TO aFRICA? would love to go to Marrakesh

13. sTOLEN ANY TRAFFIC SIGNS?havent found one appealing enough

14. eVER BEEN IN A CAR ACCIDENT? too many

15. cROUTONS OR bACON BITS? cROUTONS..herbed ones

16. 2 dOOR OR 4 dOOR CAR? yes

17. sALAD dRESSING? creamy italian

18. fAVORITE pIE? pecan

19. fAVORITE nUMBER? 5

20. fAVORITE mOVIES? too many Ichii the Killer and Eternal Sunshine currently

21. fAVORITE cOLOR(S) Red

22. fAVORITE HOLIDAY? wots that

23. wHAT IS THE LAST THING YOU ATE? painkillers

24. fAVORITE DAY OF THE WEEK? Sunday

25. fAVORITE BRAND OF BODY SOAP? Pears

26. fAVORITE tv SHOW? The Shield

27. tOOTHPASTE? Anything without Cloves, find the taste and smell nauseating

28. mOST RECENTLY READ BOOK? Cities of the Red Night WSBurroughs(reread)

29. fAVORITE pERFUME/cOLOGNE? Red for Men

30. fAVORITE SMELL? Biryani

31. wHAT DO YOU DO TO RELAX? make music

32. fAVORITE fAST fOOD? currently chicken roll paratha

33. wHEN WAS YOUR LAST HOSPITAL VISIT? almost missed one yesterday

34. wHERE DO YOU SEE YOURSELF IN 10 YEARS? in a grave?

35. wHAT DO YOU DO WHEN YOU ARE BORED? this

36. dO YOU HAVE A GIRLFRIEND/BOYFRIEND? yes I think so..not sure

37. hAVE YOU EVER KISSED ANYONE? yes

38. iS THERE ANYONE YOU WOULD LIKE TO KISS?yes

39. wHo Is YoUr RoLe MoDeL?David Lynch

40. wHaT tImE iS iT nOw?half hour past the half past

copy paste it into your reply and answer awaaaay! :chupki:

1. wHAT TIME IS IT? almost midnight

2. nAME AS IT APPEARS ON YOUR bIRTH cERTIFICATE? kareena

3. iF yOu CoUlD rEnAmE yOuRsElF? shania

4. cANDLES ON YOUR LAST CAKE? none

5. dATE THAT YOU REGULARLY BLOW THEM OUT? none

6. pETS? billis

7. fAVORITE ANIMAL: lion

8. tATTOOS? under the shoulder

9. hOW MUCH DO YOU LOVE YOUR JOB? as much as life

10. bIRTHPLACE: rasheed nursing home

11. fAVORITE VACATION SPOT? murree

12. eVER BEEN TO aFRICA? yes

13. sTOLEN ANY TRAFFIC SIGNS? yes

14. eVER BEEN IN A CAR ACCIDENT? yes

15. cROUTONS OR bACON BITS? bacon

16. 2 dOOR OR 4 dOOR CAR? 2 door :smooth:

17. sALAD dRESSING?

18. fAVORITE pIE? apple

19. fAVORITE nUMBER? n/a

20. fAVORITE mOVIES? n/a

21. fAVORITE cOLOR(S) red, black, golden

22. fAVORITE HOLIDAY? holiday is a holiday :dhimpak:

23. wHAT IS THE LAST THING YOU ATE? dinner

24. fAVORITE DAY OF THE WEEK? sunday

25. fAVORITE BRAND OF BODY SOAP?

26. fAVORITE tv SHOW?

27. tOOTHPASTE?

28. mOST RECENTLY READ BOOK?

29. fAVORITE pERFUME/cOLOGNE? scassi

30. fAVORITE SMELL?

31. wHAT DO YOU DO TO RELAX? fool around mostly with mother

32. fAVORITE fAST fOOD?

33. wHEN WAS YOUR LAST HOSPITAL VISIT? when i had an accident

34. wHERE DO YOU SEE YOURSELF IN 10 YEARS?

35. wHAT DO YOU DO WHEN YOU ARE BORED?
    36. dO YOU HAVE A GIRLFRIEND/BOYFRIEND?

36. hAVE YOU EVER KISSED ANYONE?

37. iS THERE ANYONE YOU WOULD LIKE TO KISS?

38. wHo Is YoUr RoLe MoDeL?

39. wHaT tImE iS iT nOw?

:yawn:

How come syria is in Africa , i thought it is in Asia, i checked one hour before it is still in Asia
https://www.cia.gov/cia/publications/factbook/geos/sy.html%between%

burps… excuse me…

Too funny...

ill b filling this out laterr

yawn