Nice Avatar PF ..

and I like Aliyish's new avatar also, very much

Re: Aliyish’s New Avatar

Cool avatar mate! :biggthumb

Now You, X2, AQ all look like a crew :rotfl:

Re: Aliyish's New Avatar

isnt it too small?

Sorry princess…I don’t know you too well. But I will do yours too. :slight_smile: It’s cool!

mujhe change karna hai avatar :crying:

hahah i thought the same thing when i saw that.

what’s up with guys and hoodies? :hmmm:

Quit complaining…you’re lucky people call you princess :stuck_out_tongue:

No, they are all different:
X2 is metallic
AQ instills fear (not in a neg way…AQ bhai, remember we talked about it)

and ALiyish’s is just boyish stylish.

They are all nice in their own different way.

princess ko princess nahi to aur kia kaho gain :hoonh: B-jamalo? :naraz:

well mates , its me baji’s pick … so all credit goes to her … :slight_smile:

i have asked by couple of others to have a avatar , before … but some how i never picked their pick , yes i m fussy :smiley:

May be its just like i cant say no to her :bummer:

so three cheers for Baji.. hip hip horray …

Aliyish: I don’t need love.. I need compliment on my avatar :snooty:

Niksik: You will get to know me very soon :blush:

Band of Brothers :smiley:

Koooool:phati:

ya saw and though but ya didnt say/write it .. Means you were puzzled …

guys and hoodies .. ya not gona get it .. aunty eyes:mocking:

well when some one likes / loves you .. he / she will gives ya compliments .. strangers just pass remarks … good or bad .. and their remarks hav no compliment soul in them …

not really.

matey bhoy in da hood

Jee nahi strangers give u compliment based on reality..
Apnay give u compliment because they have to.. love is making them blind :snooty: