Re: Aliyish
lol no that pic is yours, btw i have seen u somewhere, u look familiar. lol no u are the playa:p
ankhein seedhi rakho:emmy:
kyon:bummer:
Where ? Nyah kid , u shouldnt be watchin me in ur dreams !
oh hello i dont watch you in my dreams
ewww
got some one better
oh hello i dont watch you in my dreams
ewww
got some one better
Kon AQ?
no ewww rizwan
wasnt it Furqan when ya told me in machli bazar :p
furqan no someone copied my nick name, i was confucius in machli bazaar:p
uff i know am just messin na:p
lol mujhe kia pata i am feeling sleepy and hungry there is stil half an hour to iftari and i am still in uni and going to go to the pakistani iftari in the ramadan tent and then going to go home at 9 30
Yun forum pay sab ko time table na dia karo :p kohi kidnap karlaY gaa
lol waisay kis nay mujhe kidnap karna hai aur koyi try bhi kare to karate chop kardoongi:p
Chop karkay phir fry be karlaY na:p maza ahay gaa kahnay mein !
yuck am not a carnivore, btw aliyish nightingale is me:rolleyes:
So anu bahi was rite kid
che che che ! u can ask it directly , why hide behind a multi
be a woman ! dun be tariq bahi !
haha no it was not to hide behind a multi it was to do something different. i got tired of aishaindubai and no one was posting in my threads so i decided to use a name that no one knew and continue from there:) dont mind dadu:p
R they jealous of ya :p why dont they post in yr topic?
may be coz ya live in DXB :p coz ya go to best Uni in DXb
or may be they r jealous coz u have the Hunk Rizwan and they dont
or may be coz u gotta Ferrari and they take w11 to home every day :p
u must find out Gal , why dont they post in yr thread :p
Hire Tariq bahi , he is good spy :p
omg i didnt know rizwan was a hunk:jano:
really ok i will ask tariq uncle to help me out lool