Ali Sher

is such a cute singer…meaning hes such a good singer…i thought id open a post in his honour…im listening to chan sajna such a cute saang it is:kiss:

He’s pretty good, I liked his Shaam one too. Here’s a link to audio:

http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=109685&highlight=chan+sajna

Probably one of the most under rated singers around. He came out with his first song long time ago on MCC. The song was "Har Pal". It was also included in his first album and was a really nice song. But "Shaam" outshadowed all the songs in that album. And now "Chan Sajna". This guy not only have a good voice but he or whoever composes his songs are also good. I hope he keeps making more music and people start appreciating him.

thanx guys....shaam was a brilliant song.

Shaam was a good song but Chan Sajna is excellent! Im Looking forward to his next album

i just heard chan sajna and i think ali sher's voice and singing style is very similar to junaid jamshed's .... kya khayal hae?

*Originally posted by ~NiQ@Bi~: *
i just heard chan sajna and i think ali sher's voice and singing style is very similar to junaid jamshed's .... kya khayal hae?

Ammi said the same thing, but I didn't detect it. Now that I hear it again, I think he does try to follow JJ. I mean, who wouldn't? :p

He is such an annoying individual.

^ In what way? Personality-wise?

yeah pretty nice singer!
loved his song chal sajna
first when i saw him..for a sec i thought it was ShehZad roy:eek: then it turned out to be some1 else! and also his voice was like Shehzad’s…all deep

he's a great singer indeed and yes Chan Sajna is really awesome.

I must've said this a gazillion times. I loved loved loved Shaam.

ali sher, very talented and gifted artist. he is a composer as well as an arranger. i posted the original Chan Sajna track online and is now being hosted by many sites. :~)

Originally posted by LahoriMunda: *
Probably one of the most under rated singers around. He came out with his first song long time ago on MCC. The song was "Har Pal". It was also included in his first album and was a really nice song. But "Shaam" outshadowed all the songs in that album. And now "Chan Sajna". This guy not only have a good voice **but he or whoever composes his songs are also good
*. I hope he keeps making more music and people start appreciating him.

he is a damn good composer and arranger himself and compose all of the songs himself. :~)

acha bacha hai.

*Originally posted by PakCanada: *
acha bacha hai.

feeder pilao phir bachay ko mamma jee :~)

thanx 4 ur replies guys...im hooked on chan sajna nowadays...
~NiQ@Bi~ hain? i thought he was kinda the shezad roy type,nahin?

ok,on another listen...hm,it is kinda similar to junaids style.

yeah i thought da same :konfused: