i believe Noori and EP are the best pakistani rock group. Ali noor is a genius, when it comes to composition of songs..both lyrics wise and muziQ wise…
SUNO K MAIN HOON JAWAN…
“bol” track is probably the best pakistani rock song ever made.
Noori all the way! aswell as EP…(cant wait for their cd)
the only sad things is junoon fans will never admit it..though they know from inside kay junoon unkay saamnay is like choosni waali baby.
Noori is awesome, but only if they'd shed that 'rock star' attitude, they'll get a much wider acceptance. That kinda attitude wouldn't work here in Pakistan.
*Originally posted by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker: *
i believe Noori and EP are the best pakistani rock group. Ali noor is a genius, when it comes to composition of songs..both lyrics wise and muziQ wise...
SUNO K MAIN HOON JAWAN...
"bol" track is probably the best pakistani rock song ever made.
Noori all the way! aswell as EP...(cant wait for their cd)
the only sad things is junoon fans will never admit it..though they know from inside kay junoon unkay saamnay is like choosni waali baby.
arnold, youre trying too hard, a 3 year old can do better... Bechara... Noori is good, but not as big as Junoon. Abhi aik do album se best band nahee ban jaaatey..
Spock u are saying banda aik do album say best nahi ban jaata? well i don`t think u know about muziq other than junoon.
he has done one album and 9 other songs which are not even released! but every Noori fan has them. its the quality that counts, not the # of releases...Noori is not just good..he is much better than compared too junoon..
comparing Noori with Junoon is even inuslt for Noori!
Noori cannot be compared with gay groups like junoon.
why cant i compare them with JUNOON? junoon kay mars ki makhlook hain?
they both are rock groups (well junoon claims to be one but isnt one really)
Noori all the way.
Ali Noor the next legend.
Very nice argument... Can you base anything on facts?
btw, poor old arnie, this is from his own website!!! hahaha
ok why did u alter it by using photo shop? damn now look ppl here u can see how much alibeta lies..original is noori but he changed it with photo shop..those who want i can give the link in pm to the poll
i think u have had too much junoon to drink...cant u look noori is on more votes..
chu chuchu look ppl ab pakra geya to now he is saying that i changed...i cannot change it ok..its voting...and only one voting allowed pr day on one IP...so spock yaar jhoot kam bolo ab tum pakray gaye
yes you did you idiot, there are other guppies who say that too.. want me to bring them here?
I know you are a liar, but Allah se daro, itni lambe lambey jhoot bolney ki zaroorat nahee hai… Go and change it to something better, like noori 100% and junoon 0% :biggthumb
Spock ab pakray gaye ho jhootay to ab..u r gonna get all ur msn junoon friends who come on GS...that plz come there and write that?
enuff kiddo...had enuff
tumhara jhoot pakra geya ..now say whatever u want too..
mai challa
haha, aaj sabit hi ho gya ke tu pakka jhoota hai... Good thing I pasted that before you changed it... btw, there is a thread on www.myjunoon.com about your site which also talks about the poll of your site. hahah I guess who bhi jhoot bol rahe hain? hahaha
Kher this stunt of your proved just one thing, that your site is crappy and being the admin you changed peoples vote, what a disgraceful act.
betey, give me the admin password, and Ill change the votes like you did... no need to mince words.
and even if they do...show me a screenshot..where there is more voting for junoon? yes in the beginning it was leading with A FEW VOTES..but noori overtook? cant u understand that? or is it too complicated?
chal shabaash kaam kar apna...
and u call it crappy? well bachay i have seen ur logins..and u log in the site like crazy! just dont visit the site.
its not just my site..we are lots of ppl behind it...
Spock...are u ok or what?
where on forum do they discuss?url?
and even if they do...show me a screenshot..where there is more voting for junoon? yes in the beginning it was leading with A FEW VOTES..but noori overtook? cant u understand that? or is it too complicated?
chal shabaash kaam kar apna...
and u call it crappy? well bachay i have seen ur logins..and u log in the site like crazy! just dont visit the site.
its not just my site..we are lots of ppl behind it...
samjay?
haha, goto myjunoon and search for the thread, unfortunately linking doenst work to that site... They clearly said junoon was leading with 40+ votes, now dont tell me the votes decrease on your stupid site LOL
I have already given a screenshot to you munney, you already know you are a liar, and everyone else knows that, ab chalta ban...