Ali Haider`s new album - Tera Naam Liya To

album is released.

i think this is the best album ali haider has done after so many many years…all songs are really cool ..the lyrics..the music is so soft…all good well produced. i have checked out some songs..and they grow on u very fast.

Tera Naam Liya To the title song is pretty cool.

Full album is ripped, and album in the GGNetwork HUB.
For info www.GolGappay.com

oh thanx

Ali haider has finally comeback…I love the title song but my Fav is Teri Aankoh mey deka toh…mohabbat si mujhey hogaye…
:topic: Reminds me of the Girl..

title track is simply awesome. thanx God ali haider is back to his usual self. this album is a must for every one :k:

The Game Responds:

*Cheetah Bhai, it's not like his crappy last album, is it? This guy is such an idiot, he went on and on about how Pakistani people "techno music and trance nahi samajhte"! Shut the hell up, and go back to your previous style you pansy! People, That Is All.*

How do i listen to songs on this site? i just registered there and i don’t see any link for the songs :hoonh:

Originally posted by the game: *
The Game Responds**:

*Cheetah Bhai, it's not like his crappy last album, is it? This guy is such an idiot, he went on and on about how Pakistani people "techno music and trance nahi samajhte"! Shut the hell up, and go back to your previous style you pansy! People, That Is All.* 

triple H i agree dude ali haider is too proud of him self he thinks he is IT and that the whole world revolves around him well i got news for him ITTTTTTT DON'TTTTTTT!!!! he isa failure full sop wat hasn't he tried, acting i film, and dramas, the freak failed miserable in that field 2......

in order to connect to network u need to download 1 megabyte program.

read 4 steps setup guide.

click here

Originally posted by the game: *
The Game Responds**:

true yaar but this album is pretty ok..compared to his previous releases.

yah nice album :biggthumb

heard his title song:k:…

Very decent album. I still expect better from him. Regardless a good comeback. :k:

Good album :k: Title Song is really good.