05. Dil ki sira
       06. Mein
       07. Dil ne dil se kaha
       08. Yar mere yar
       09. Piyass
       10. Dil ka jehan
       11. Teri perchaian

All music by ALI AZMAT & ZIYYAD GULZAR!

Special Shout out to my band ALAN SMITH, SAMEER, ZIYYAD & EMAD.

All Vocals, backing vocals, acoustic & electric guitars & synthesizer by ALI AZMAT

All backing vocals by EMAD (The harmonizer)

All Guitars, keyboards drum programming & bass by ZIYYAD GULZAR

[www.aliazmat.com](http://www.aliazmat.com) website designed & maintained by SHUJ DESIGN.

CD ART direction, design & illustrations by SHARIQ CHHAPRA

Lyrics by Ali Azmat, Except mangagan, deewana, dil ki sira, dil ka jehan by SAbir zafar & Mein Chala, Mein with M.Nasir

Mein Chala opening riff written by **Ali Noor [yes brokensky you read it right!]**

Special Thanx to Tariq Amin for being a Gem!

Additional Drum programming on Mangagan & Deewana by FAizi

Additional Drum Programming & Guitars on Teri perchaian, DEewana by ROhail Hayat

Backing vocals & Saxophone on Dil ki Sira by Emad-Ur-Rehman

Bass Guitars Deewana & Piyass by Sameer Ahmed

Except Guitars on Deewana, Mein chala & Piyass by Murtaza K.V (The Burning Blade)

Teri perchaian 
      Guitars by Abbas Premjee
       Bass by Brian o Connell
       & lots of Enthusiasm profided by Sameer, Ali shan, Ayaz & Ayush!

Shout out to: Ishtiaq Ahmed, Yousaf, Husnain, Shanu, Ghani, Waqar at Office.

Thank You for Being a part of my journey Jay Ditta, John Alec, Yousad salahudin, Abid Hayat, Khalid Sadaf, Pooja Bhatt, Manish Mahkeja, Mahesh Bhatt, Mujahid Hameed, Ghalib & Asif Razi, Shariq Chhapra, Ghazanfar Ali, Haji Yaqoob, SAlman Iqbal, Frieha Altaf, Sajid Hasan, Ayesha Toor, Angeline Malik, Jami, Saqib Malik, Asad Haq, Mekaal Hasan, My parents Peji & Shahli as they are popularly Known & last but not least Salman Ahmed & Brian o Connell for Being the brothers they ARE.
Ali Azmat **

source: bagh-e-junoon  :D

Re: Ali Azmat's Social Circus Released!

cover looking good.

Will buy it tomrorrow. Should be a good album. took a long time coming though :D

Re: Ali Azmat’s Social Circus Released!

those are some funky disturbing graphics :eek:

lol sami .. ali noor is a good guitarist but he`z under rated .. from where can i get the song now !! :p

Deewana is pretty pretty neat song ... really liked it.

nice :k:

when are u going to share the songs? :wink:

^ paisay kharach kar ley yar

I hope he has tried something different. He is creative and am anxiously waiting to listen to his 'zara hut kay' work.

I heard this album a few times, amazing work! Gagun and Na Rey Na are my picks! Awesome cover, and the best part about it was

& last but not least Salman Ahmed & Brian o Connell for Being the brothers they ARE.

^ :)

spockie i am supposing u urself bought the album as well and not being the hypocrite for you've asked someone to buy it too. so how did u get to hear it sitting on the other end of the world in just a matter of a day after release in just pakistan?

masla hai ke kharach kahan keron? any site from where i can buy / order the album? my only other option is to get the mp3s from someone and listen to it. i do have unreleased versions but they are not very good in quality.

Chanda, mujhe ghar bhetey bhetey 20 signed copies release date se pehle mil gaye thi. The album should be on sale in Houston as Ali brought em here. Everyone got it in the junoon.com team, I think the images u posted are also coming from one of those signed CDs.

Black, dont listen to the unreleased ones, these are totally different, alot has been changed.

ok, i won’t listen to the unreleased ones, but then where are the officially released songs i can listen to?

Where do you live Black?

toronto, Canada

Check ur pm

muftay ki ghar bhaitay bhaitay!!! :smash:

chalo thats good to hear.

Wesay its already up on some sites I heard, but they have voice tags in them.

voice tags eh? thanks for the hint! :kiss: