Alfalah Bank Tournament in Sri Lanka

*Originally posted by Ali_R: *

Read above again.

you once again didnt get the meaning, anyways not your fault ..Lets concentrate on the match.

Guys cool down and concentrate on the match.

Chalo jessay bhi out hoa... hoa to sahi...

Scot styris on a rampage!!!...kya ho gaya hai isko!!

*Originally posted by saby: *

you once again didnt get the meaning, anyways not your fault .. :) you didnt even get what CT and ST means in a cricket statistics... Hard to argue with that then...

Lets concentrate on the match.

I do have the courage to ask for that...no shame for me. Im new to cricket in a sense but doesnt mean im not aware of anything.

Six by Styris...

What happened to the connection...cant see the match anymore :-(
HELP!!!!

Screw this match...I'm outta here!...:(

where are you watching the match:eek:…

can somebody update me on score since cricinfo is stuck + teaser broadcasting is down ........

Yeah score plz.

*Originally posted by Ali_R: *

I do have the courage to ask for that...no shame for me. Im new to cricket in a sense but doesnt mean im not aware of anything.

yes i know you are aware of most things but kindly dont take it personally when i m criticizing Danish and you brought Waqar up... Anyways lets chill and pray for an improbable pakistan win

SCORE--- some 50-0dd runs remaining and 8 wickets in hand :(

score plz...

Not taking it personally :slight_smile: Yeah chill :smokin:. Want some?!

**Fleming is gone **

Just a glimmer of hope…

152-3

I guess its already too late....

so forget this match and lets get on with the game

Fleming gone!

**Stytis bowled by Sami **

Two wickets in quick succession … Great stuff from Sami :k:
Game is on

Styris gone

152/4