chalo aur kuch nahi tu miandad ko hee sunana shru ker do…
FYI Miandad was a proven master of oneday game
For people who are not watching the match, i would like to add some info in ther knowledge. The conditions are not suitable for batting, outfield is really thick, ball was seaming around a lot. Yes i agree Hafeez and faisal played slowly but still they had wickets in hands and survived the initial overs… Youhana is a real disappointment, played a bad bad shot…
Match getting extremely boring.. Pakistan in deep trouble and I doubt they can pump the run rate up if Hafeez is up at the crease.
Maybe Shoaib Akhtar can do the trick :D
yeah whatever.. it doesn’t take too much to just get out? It was giving me the dying feeling when he got glued to the field not giving chance to Wasim akram and other hitters like shoib akhtar.. I knew that moment we are done.. if our senior members are like that who should know our team in and out then what else we can expect! It was like he never knew what his team is good at. He is done for me, he should begin his career over again doesn’t even deserve the senior retired title. I can let out whole lava on him so let’s leave this painful topic. sigh
they have to set the score upto 200 or 250 //if they want to win today ..and its time for hafeez to go too ..and let razaaq in and let him do some magic with shoaib