Al-Azhar

Sallam all Friends, With your duaz i have passed my 2nd year at Al-Azhar. Keep praying, i need your duaz for nxt year.
Sallam
Hassan

Re: Al-Azhar

Oh koool

Congrats:D

would u like to tell more abt Al-Azhar

n what are u studying btw

Well Al-Azhar doesnt need introduction, its the worlds most oldest university. Mor info search on google. Im studying Theology. History and Analytical studies of the Prophetic tradition and to study thier means of transmission to us. And thier a few dieefernt topics within this e.g ISlamic Law, Exegis of the Quran etc.

Congrats

hey k337 ....u hav a birday on coming Monday:p

Well Al-Azhar doesnt need introduction, its the worlds most oldest university. Mor info search on google. Im studying Theology. History and Analytical studies of the Prophetic tradition and to study thier means of transmission to us. And thier a few dieefernt topics within this e.g ISlamic Law, Exegis of the Quran etc.

i gues ths is 1 of the famous uni in Egypt :p

Is that the univ. in Egypt?

That’s awesomeeeee pal. :k: good job

phati in which grade u r right nw …i mean kis clas mai hoo appp and how com u managed ths all soo perfectly … i mean GS mederatorship + studies bla bla :chai:

I am in grade 2 that’s why I have so much freetime to Mod GS. :phati:

Subah Subah pitnah too nahi hai mug se …mai batao ka ap kis clas mai hooo :chai:

**Thats the one! I think its the largest Islamic university in the world. An ideal one.

MashAllah Hassan! Our prayers are with u brother. :slight_smile: **