Anyone played this when you were little in Pakistan? We also played another called “Assoo Panjoo Haar Kabooter Dolly”.
Any other games u played?
Anyone played this when you were little in Pakistan? We also played another called “Assoo Panjoo Haar Kabooter Dolly”.
Any other games u played?
ahhh..
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary3.gif
good old dayz..
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif
dJ_ArSH
not a game but somthin to do with the lil ones
achian bachian dana kahthi, mamma pi thi, choo choo choo"
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
I used to be a champ at slapping the crap out of other ppls hands.
an remembet that…
Kawa ura
ura
chirya uri
uri
hathi ura
nahin ura
the game where you had to lift yur finger…I was soo good at slapping the crap out of other ppls hands.
I wanno do that NOW!!
Have you guys ever wrestled thumbs???
That was fun…Instant fun…just add two human thumbs and FUN tayyar…Like used to do it in the assembly in the morning in the library in the class…everywhere…
hehe…yep, I definitely remember playing that and I was the one who got my hands red n blue coz I always got slapped!
cat- how does the rest of akar bakar... go? i forget...
Bharysh, it goes:
Akar bakar bambey bo, assi nawey poorey sau, sau mei laga dhaga, chor nikal key bhaga.
Actually it is: (Punjabi version)
Akar bakar bambey bo
assi navey pura so
so ka lota titar mota (?)
chal madari paisa khotta
khotay thaley janj kholoti
janj ne puchhya kehra rah
peer mohammad buddha shah !!!
amazing.. I still remember it
Vehshi ji, I don't know your version...
aah, i was over at someone’s house a few weeks ago, and there was this cutest little 8 year old that taught me all these games all over again! she was such a sweetie pie. i had never heard of “chirrya urri, kawwa urra…bander urra”
and then she taught me two versions of akkar bakkar bambay bo…which sadly now i have forgotten.
when i was young i remember playing, chham chham - the hand clapping. hmm..how did it go again.. uff…with that bit about billi nay diyay bachay, Allah miaan sachay..yada yada???
and then there was baajray ki rotti.
played yassu panju yaar kaboot dolly a lot as well.
and then there was this game where u make someone pick a finger and then you clasp your other hand around your fingers and they have to find the finger they picked?
the good old days.