SO who has beautiful and natural beauty:faizy:
Re: aishwarya rai vs amna haq!!!
Aish or Sheen herself ![]()
stunning jee u have to pick from ash and amina:)btw thanks for using your first post in this thread:)
btw thanks for using your first post in this thread:)
aur aatay hee moderator ko makhkhan laganaa shroo :D
aamina haq is more beautiful but ash looks more classy
ashwairya is wayyyy more beautiful than amina
aur aatay hee moderator ko makhkhan laganaa shroo :D
hehehe bacha tareeka karai gah,aap bhi nazar mai rakh lain inn ko:D
Off course Aish , u r most belcome
makhan kafi expensive hai ag kal ![]()
Amna Haq is natural beauty.
OFCOURSE the one and only Aishwarya rai. another name for beauty. she is much prettier than amina or any other actress. aish surely has the natural and beautiful beauty.
amina was very very pretty ONCE. but now she has totally ruined herself. too bad
Ash by a mile.. Amna is 'girl next door' pretty to me, not striking like Ash.. She isn't ageing that well but apart from the unusual eyes and pouty lips Ash also had lovely bone structure.. those high cheekbones (tho now her face looks too round/full)..
If Amna walked down the street in London or New York no-one would look twice at her, she's attractive in desi terms but a bit like Katrina Kaif she wouldn't be thought of as stunning in other cultures and she certainly doesn't have the looks to ever be called 'the most beautiful woman in the world.'
Amna's husband is a million times more attractive than Abhi tho..
OFCOURSE the one and only Aishwarya rai. another name for beauty. she is much prettier than amina or any other actress. aish surely has the natural and beautiful beauty.
amina was very very pretty ONCE. but now she has totally ruined herself. too bad
No doubt about the fact that Aishwarya is very very beautiful, but i would not call her all natural.
amina haq used to be soooo pretty and beautiful, but not anymore... Aish has always been beautiful, i actually think she got beautiful as she aged lol,, now i dont know if that is all 'made' or natural.. but i pick aish!
no one...
No doubt about the fact that Aishwarya is very very beautiful, but i would not call her all natural.
well thats your opinion :)
vutt you the seying heyar?
Neither of them are 100% natural but then again practically every celeb out there has had some work done or at the very least an intense makeover.. Ash isn't naturally super pale-skinned, u can see that from her childhood/teenage pics, where she looks the same colour as everyone else around her and at the very least she has had a bucketload of botox (she has the crazy arched eyebrow prob as a result of it and is looking quite waxy these days) but then most of Bollywood (and Lollywood) are into skin lightening, botox, nose jobs, boob jobs and anything else they can do to make themselves 'perfect.'
Amna might not lighten her skin but in her photos she looks about 10 shades whiter than she does in real life and she seems to have had a nose job (and prob lip fillers at some point as well)..
Ash of course, she's lot more exquisite and refined in terms of beauty. Amna used to have all pretty gril next door look, but Ash has this oomph and charisma about her beauty, those eyes are quite iconic, aren't they? Although, I think she isn't aging very well but I would hope that I stay as maintained as her at the age of 38 (or 37?).
well thats your opinion :)
opinion nahiN, fact hai.
Like Deeba mentioned the eyebrows and the skin colour.
and Aishwarya has done a nosejob and something done to her cheeks.
But almost all celebs are into this business so...
Baaqi i wanto add,
i still have seen women who are much more beautiful than these in beautiful without makeup.