Aishwarya Rai – 2011 Cannes Film Festival

Re: Aishwarya Rai – 2011 Cannes Film Festival

checking her butt out.

:hat:

well lets agree on age old saying that beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder.
in my opinion anglina was hot but not pretty, otoh aish is beautiful but not necessarily hot.

regarding talat hussain he wrote a very defaming article about her when she donated money for flood victims. he didnt want to take money from the woman with "loose character"
a real MCP.

But we should giver her marks...for maintaining her stardom and presence for such long period...and still going !!

I think yahan bhi same he case hai...when Pakistani artists go to India, almost all the Pakistanis go...they get over hyped, famous and all of a sudden over night they become sensations back home while in India some people who're interested in such music and have knowledge about Pakistani things know them and all...similarly I think same thing happens with Ashwariya Rai...for Indians its a great thing that someone from their country goes to bollywood etc...while some people there know her and some don't...some like her and some don't I remember back in high school all my white teachers didn't like her at all...and they hated her movies bride and prejudice and some other movie starting with the letter S (i think) even more...

@ Photocall of herione at Cannes 2011

(she looks soooo breathtaking mashallah…i love her skin, the hair colour (hair looks healthy). the dress is bad looks like a bathrobe, she should have for a full dress as her legs arenot looking good…(but her face is covering these two minus points)

eekkhh..

http://www.pinkvilla.com/files/images/78_1.large.jpg

http://www.pinkvilla.com/files/images/18_35.large.jpg

http://www.pinkvilla.com/files/images/21_27.large.jpg

http://www.pinkvilla.com/files/images/4_246.large.jpg

http://www.pinkvilla.com/files/images/1_152.large.jpg

http://www.pinkvilla.com/files/images/19_31.jpg

she's looking gorgeous in the photoshoot

Loreal Photoshoot @ Cannes

(Beautiful she looks…i like this simple look on her…she looks young)

http://www.pinkvilla.com/files/images/2_305.jpg

so far ash wins the prize among indian celebs. on average she had better clothes then others.

She looks so bored in the last set of pictures posted.

double neck

ash ki eyebrows ko kia huwa yuk

I've always thought of Angelina more as sexy beautiful whilst Ash is elegant beautiful but not really sexy.. (I don't mean the way they dress, just their 'aura')..